Richard Wei
Richard Wei at Goudy Honda
Refer Me

Richard Wei

Sales Consultant

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

I originally from Brazil. Flying is my passion!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Pilot

Certified Flight Instructor

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Richard Wei

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well it was great service everybody was very nice special Roxy and Anthony the manger and the lady who did my paperwork sorry can't remember her name great taam there More

by patrickdickson1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxy Guo

Sep 26, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there patrickdickson1970 Thank you so much for the great review! And congrats on the Honda! We do appreciate it and your business. I am so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for speaking with me by phone last week as well. We look forward to helping you in the near future with any and all of your Honda needs. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their service was amazing 👏 they were friendly, kept it real, plus they answered all my questions about the car. More

by rmendoza310
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Puente , Vicky

Aug 01, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there rmendoza310 Congrats on the Honda! I am glad we were able to get you into something that you were looking for. So happy to hear that your experience with our sales staff was amazing! We look forward to having you back to see us no matter the reason for visit. I hope that we have earned your trust and business for the future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership does their very best to make sure that each customer has the best service and walk out with their dream vehicle. More

by wadeberic123
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hey there wadeberic123 Thank you so much for that review!! We certainly hope you are enjoying your new Honda! I am glad you had a great experience with our man Richard, he is super knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to work with. We hope to be able to help you out in the future with any and all of your Honda needs! Please lmk if there is anything else you need down the line. Wishing you a wonderful weekend and happy motoring from all of here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard was very nice and professional. He was attentive to everything and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. More

by amadeus_duran
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lee

Jun 30, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there amadeus_duran Thank you for setting a few minuets of your time to give our team a quick review! Richard and Allen are always pleasant to work with. We live to serve our customers well, nothing pleases us more. We hope that we have earned your trust and business for the future. Happy motoring from all of here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is absolutely amazing! Richard, Pete, Allan, and David were the most amazing group of people who helped me like no one else has. My credit was challenged and yet they manag More

by crystalsimpson529
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi crystalsimpson529 Wow this is so awesome, I am so happy our team was able to get you in the car you wanted. Congratulations on your purchase! We hope we are able to serve you in the near future. Please don't hesitate to give me a ring if you ever need anything in the future. Best wishes and happy motoring from the Goudy Honda Family! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Goudy Honda is the best. Richard has great customer services he was very helpful throughout the process. More

by epedroza87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi epedroza87 Richard is pretty awesome and is 1 of many great sales associates here. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your New Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard was very nice and helpful. I appreciated his service and how thorough he was in explaining everything More

by ashleyy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi ashleyy Thank you for your business and trust. Congratulations on your New Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good service and help to get my new car im really happy i chose this dealership they're really nice specially richard More

by analaura0626
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there analaura0626 As there is many dealerships to choose from we are happy that you chose Goudy Honda as your choice of business. We are appreciative of your business and time you put aside to fill out our survey. It lets us know how we are doing as a whole team and gives insight to future customers and what they can expect when shopping with us. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service at great prices, I'm very satisfied with my purchase, was able to negotiate a great and affordable price on my car thank you very much. More

by erikcr06
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi erikcr06 We are so happy you chose Goudy Honda for your purchase. We value all our customers and appreciate your business. We hope that you are loving your Honda. We look forward to having you as a long time customer to whom we can assist with any or all your Honda needs. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for being helpful and informative. Great service. Would recommend others to come. Ask for Richard or Sam. More

by janelpreciado
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Warouw

May 09, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi janelpreciado Congratulations on your new Honda! I'm so glad that you had a really good experience with Sam & Richard! All our sales team and staff are super helpful and knowledgeable. We hope that you are enjoying your new HONDA! Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,589
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,588
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed
4WD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,556
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,472
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,951
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,096
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
FWD