Jimmy Ly
Jimmy Ly at Goudy Honda
Refer Me

Jimmy Ly

Internet Sales Consultant

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jimmy Ly

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied overall with service and professionalism. Could have explained better what type of insurance we needed to drive off with car. Nonetheless great service. More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Borroto, Andy Doan , Vicky Moreno

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! ! went above and beyond for me and my dad Jimmy was very professional, Best car buying experience ever More

by Jonathan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeVille, Pete Cheng

Sep 27, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Jonathan Congratulations on your new Honda!!!! I wouldn't expect anything less from Jimmy, Pete & Mike. I am so happy we got you in a car you wanted. We certainly look forward to having you as a long time customer. Happy motoring from the whole Goudy Family!! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy ly is the man! Helped me thru the whole process. I would definitely come back again or recommend someone to goofy Honda More

by Manny
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Manny I am so happy to hear that Jimmy took good care of you while shopping with us here at Goudy Honda. Congrats! I hope you are enjoying your new ride. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great best service highly recommend this dealership, fast response, provides details on exactly what you want to know, overall wonderful experience glad to join the Honda family. Blessed. More

by Davistoready
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Cheng

Sep 14, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Davistoready We are so excited to have you be apart of our Goudy Honda Family as well! Congratulations in your new Honda! We have the best sales Team around, all of them are super friendly, knowledgeable helpful to meet everyone's individual needs. I am pleased to read you had a wonderful experience with Jimmy our Sales associate & Pete our General Sales Manager. We look forward to when we can once again help you in any way. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda of Alhambra! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy was really caring and helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. Whenever I would give him a call or text him with questions, he would immediately respond! He is very knowledgeable, and was able More

by samwigg
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there samwigg Such wonderful things said in this review I absolutely love it! Thank you so much, I know Jimmy appreciates it. I am so happy you had such a wonderful experience with Jimmy and all of us here at Goudy Honda. Please let me know if there is anything I can assist you with in the future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy of Alhambra. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is our first time at Goudy Honda ,had very good experience here. Jimmy Ly was very friendly and helpful, answered all our questions in detail without putting pressure on us to buy. We bought a new More

by Jackkwu
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Jackkwu Thank you for your review! I will let Jimmy know he is doing a fantastic job. Congratulations on your new Honda and welcome to the Goudy Honda Family! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great doing business here! Thank you to the sales man Jimmy! From the moment I stepped on the Lott he welcomed me and was very helpful, professional, patient & knowledgeable! T More

by Aileenm92
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Puente

May 24, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Aileenm92 Congratulations on your new Honda! I am so pleased that you had a awesome experience. Jimmy is very knowledgeable. Our 1st priority is to our customers, I hope that we have earned your business and trust for years to come. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the car. Low integrity on promises made. Hard to recommend this dealership More

by Hallnathan86
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience car shopping at Goudy! Jimmy was such a great listener! 10/10 would recommend! More

by jn.arciniega11_whs
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi jn.arciniega11_whs I'm so happy you had a fun and positive experience with Jimmy! We have the best Sales team and staff around who are dedicated to seeking out each individual needs of our customers. Thank you for choosing Goudy Honda, we greatly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you in the near future with all your Honda needs. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth transaction very helpful, I was able to make a deal leaving happy and satisfied. More

by jesmontes
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi jesmontes, We do our best to make the experience effortless and smooth as possible. I'm glad that Jimmy was able to find you what you were looking for as a customer. We hope that you are enjoying your new Honda. Sincerely, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,589
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,588
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed
4WD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,556
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,472
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,951
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,999
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
FWD