Kate Sasomsup
Kate Sasomsup at Goudy Honda
Refer Me

Kate Sasomsup

Sales Advisor

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Thai Thai

5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Kate Sasomsup

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been a Honda CRV owner for a very long time. My wife has owned 3-Honda CRV and I have owned 2 including the current CRV Hybrid model - all purchased from Goudy Honda. (FYI - Up until 200 More

by tsc.main.wliu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Ishii

Sep 09, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there tsc.main.wliu Thank you so much for that heart warming review of our staff! We appreciate your business and trust. I am so happy you had a awesome experience with both Kate & Dane. It makes me really happy to read that our staff is attending to our customers in such a positive and helpful manner. Congratulations on the New Honda!! We look forward to having you back with us so we may have the opportunity to help you again whether your here for Service Department or Sales. Wishing you a wonderful weekend. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was very helpful very attentive, and she was able to answer all the questions. More

by tassc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Gomez

Aug 26, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there tassc Congratulations again on the new Honda. Thank you so much for giving a few minuets of your time to give us a quick review. I hope that we have earned your business and trust for the future. Looking forward to when we can help you again whether in sales or service. Happy motoring from Me, Kate & the whole Goudy Family. Wishing you a wonderful weekend! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with great price. I love Gouda and your service. Thank You very much More

by piyaphan.dang
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there piyaphan.dang Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for trusting us to find something you love. I am so happy that you had a wonderful experience with Kate. We look forward to helping you in the near future. Wishing you a wonderful weekend. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kate over at Goudy Honda was exceptional in the past when our daughter bought her new Honda last year. So we decided it was time for our new car and Kate actually ordered it for us. Kates middle name has to More

by agsaramungmai
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there agsaramungmai Congratulations on your new Honda! I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful customer experience with Kate and all Goudy staff. We certainly hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to when we can help you again in the future whether its with sales or with service department. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kate is very helpful, She had very good communication and good customers service. Thank you. More

by joeutar
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there joeutar Congratulations on your new Honda! I am so happy to here you had a terrific experience with Kate! Thank you so much for your trust and business, we look forward to helping you in the near future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so happy with Goudy Honda. My family been a long time customer here and there.. everyone there so nice and sincere especially sale person i would love to recommend Kate Sasomsu More

by Piyawat
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Cheng

Jul 20, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Piyawat Thank you so much for putting your trust in us as your family has in the past. We look forward to continue to earn that same level of trust and business for the future. Thank you for taking a few minuets out of your day to review our sales staff, Kate & General Sales Manager Pete. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed our car buying experience at Goudy Honda. Kate was so awesome. I'll be a returning customer for sure. I highly recommend Goudy Honda when Buying or Leasing your next car. Everyone there trea More

by mrque62
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi mrque62 Thank you so much for that review. I am so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Kate and all of us here at Goudy Honda! We definitely appreciate your business. I hope we continue to earn your trust & business for the future! Please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you in the future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer services and good price. Friendly and help. Find her if you need the car More

by protravelus
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there protravelus I am so happy Kate was able to help you out and get you in the car you wanted! We look forward to having you back in the future whether it's for future purchase or service. Happy Motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda of Alhambra! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Goudy Honda. Also, I appreciate Kate for helping the process of buying a Honda Accord. I would recommend to everyone who looking for a honda, there’s for you. More

by Nname
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Nname Thank you so much for your review! I am so happy your experience here with us has been a great one. We definitely appreciate you putting aside a few minutes of your day to do that for us. I am happy to here Kate met all the expectations of good customer service. I hope we have earned your trust and business for the future! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kate was be able to find 2023 HRV and the color I want. I really love it.. More

by Jay007
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Cheng, David Wang

Jun 21, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Jay007 Congratulations on your New 2023 Honda. How exciting!! I'm glad Kate was able to find you what you were looking for. We look forward to when we can service you with any or all your Honda needs. Happy motoring from all of here at Goudy Honda! Please let me know if you need anything in the future. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,589
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,588
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed
4WD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,556
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,472
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,951
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,096
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
FWD