Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Wright.
Richard Wright
Richard Wright at Coggin Nissan On Atlantic
Refer Me
not yet rated

Richard Wright

Sales

Coggin Nissan On Atlantic

10600 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

After working for 15 years here at Coggin Nissan on Atlantic, I have a firm grasp on a customer's needs and wants, not only the sales department but also in our fantastic service department. I look forward to adding you to the Coggin Nissan family!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

INTERNET SALES AND ALL NEW AND USED SALES

44 Reviews of Richard Wright

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Wright is fantastic to work with and knows his..."

- Jackson_jill_

Richard Wright is fantastic to work with and knows his business. Never had such a positive car buying experience. Everyone was just incredible. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Coggin Nissan On Atlantic responded

Jackson_jill_, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- Katrissa55

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. My sales person Sir Richard was very polite and helpful. he ddnt pressure me into getting anything. he worked with my price range. he is the best at what he does. He got me the perfect car, not only do I love the car so does my kids. I would recommend this dealership to anyone... Thanks for the new car we still love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Wright was an excellent salesman to work with"

- cheryl Key

I had a great experience at Coggin Nissan and my salesman Richard Wright was the best. Would highly recommend Richard Wright. He was friendly and very accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard is the best !!!"

- Regina Allen

Richard is professional, very knowledgeable and honest. He worked hard to get me in my Nissan due to my low budget. He trusted my word an made it come true for me and I drove off as one happy lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Davis

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard is the best !!!"

- Regina Allen

Richard rocks !!!! If you need the one guy that thinks about your needs THIS IS THE MAN THAT WILL GO THE EXTRA MILE !!!!!! Thank Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Crew Mr.Richard Wright. ."

- JOANN Camacho

All I have to say if u r looking for a car please see Mr.Richard Wright I bet u won't refused his Deals His Soooooooooo0 Awesome..love his Deals...Keep it up Sir u r so Awesome. ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Don't trust them"

- Margaret 375

"Sold" me a car they had listed on their website then claimed not to have the car and handed me a salesman to go through inventory and show me a bunch of beatdown old wrecks. Don't waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coggin nassan is the only place I will go to buy mr.Wright#1"

- Kelvinswinton

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Mr Richard Wright at Coggin nassan and both times I received the best service as well as the best price. Richard has given? me the personal touch that makes anyone? feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2017

Coggin Nissan On Atlantic responded

Kelvin, It's our pleasure to have you as a loyal customer. Please do not hesitate to let me or my team know if you have any questions or concerns in the future. Duane Chancey, General Manager

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Wright was super helpful. The best!"

- Kimi

Richard spent a lot of time in helping us find the perfect truck with the features we wanted. He was not aggressive, but was available and most helpful to answer any questions we had. Super nice guy, honest, and trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2016

Coggin Nissan On Atlantic responded

Kimi, thank you for your review of Coggin Nissan at the Avenues. Richard is one of the best on our team and I'm happy to hear that you were in great hands. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Ron Messinetti, General Manage

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"VERY DISSAPPOINTED customer, CONTACTING ASBURY & MY ATTORNEY"

- Annieluv62

Was told this would be fixed before purchase. A "thump" noise & feel in steering, the "brakes clicked", passenger mirror not attached & seal was coming off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Winter

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,710

2021 Nissan Titan

$45,710

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,310

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,310

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,565

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,565

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,870

2021 Nissan Murano

$33,870

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,320

2021 Nissan Murano

$31,320

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,170

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,170