Richard Zarpentine
Richard Zarpentine at Curry Honda
Refer Me

Richard Zarpentine

SERVICE ADVISOR

Curry Honda

5525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Chamblee, GA 30341

Contact Me
4.9
488 Reviews

Industry Experience

30 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

488 Reviews

Write a Review

488 Reviews of Richard Zarpentine

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard was good at explaining what the car needed. Great customer service, thank you much More

by Kareenbronstein
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Richard & the team here at Curry Honda are super happy to hear that you had a great experience!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice brand new waiting room. It was quick and easy to get checked in and oil change was complete in 45 minutes More

by Salu
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Salu, we're glad to hear you enjoyed Curry Honda facilities while waiting for your quick oil change!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my parents to Curry Honda because I have been getting great service and care for my car for the past three years! Rick Zarpentine is the best service yeah I have ever dealt with! More

by chevalwilson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Hello, what a great shout out to Rick! Our Curry Honda team appreciates your five-star review and we hope to see you again down the road.

Jan 04, 2023

chevalwilson responded

Your dealership has earned my business and that of my parents, because of his focused attention to detail, great communication skills, and his unwavering sincerity! Rick is one of your best! Thanks, Chevalier Wilson

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

one 12/15/2022 my car wouldn't start, so I got jumped off using my mini battery charger and scheduled an appointment for 11:45 am I took my Civic straight to Curry Honda. The service department said I ne More

by YGOITOM
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 27, 2022

YGOITOM responded

Owful service! Please stop over pricing your services! Train your rude service advisors!!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curry Honda is a great place to go when you need your car serviced. Rick is very knowledgeable, and personable. More

by JPCAMP
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for the kind shout out to Rick. Our Curry Honda team hopes to see you again in the future.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the Curry service team is great. They gave me the details of the service, told me how long for service and kept to it. Good Wi-Fi connection in the huge waiting area too. 👍Curry! More

by Helen B
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello Helen, thank you for choosing to visit our Curry Honda team for your vehicles service needs. We appreciate your kind five-star review and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick provided good customer service and found a better rate for my oil change service. More

by kp
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for the kind review of Rick and our Curry Honda team. If there was anything we could have improved upon during your visit, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to see you again in the future to earn your fifth star!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I come here to get my Honda serviced and they are always exceptional. Very honest team! More

by Magalygeez
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for choosing to visit our Curry Honda team. We appreciate your five-star feedback and we look forward to seeing you again down the road.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick called me and kept me in the loop about what needed to be done with my car throughout the entire service, so I am glad he has such nice customer service in a day and age where people are not always the More

by vjelici1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, we are thrilled to hear Rick and our Curry Honda team provided you with a clear and informative five-star experience. We appreciate your trust in our team and we hope to see you again down the road.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are clear and helpful. The service center has a large lounge area that was great for me getting work done while my car was being worked on. More

by jdykeman19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for choosing to visit our Curry Honda team. We appreciate your awesome feedback and five-star rating. We hope to see you again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,598
2020 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,095
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,050
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $24,989
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,988
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,525
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive