Rick Armijo
Rick Armijo at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Rick Armijo

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.9
294 Reviews

Rick Armijo is a Sales Consultant at Courtesy Acura. With 25 years of experience in the car business.. He originally started at this dealership back in 1998 and loves how the vehicles have changed since then. Rick likes working with the experienced management team at Courtesy, the family atmosphere, and is grateful for the stable work environment. In his free time, Rick enjoys spending time with his wife and kids!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

4.9

294 Reviews

Write a Review

294 Reviews of Rick Armijo

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick and Cole were great to work with. They made the process very simple and seamless. More

by leon.jason
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From my limited time working with everyone, they were all straight forward, and from what I can tell to this point, honest and trustworthy. This is my 6th Acura but the first purchased from Courtesy. Took More

by greg.taylor60
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick A. was very helpful from the very beginning my wife and I met him. When the finance office was busy with another customer and we had to wait for over 15 More

by Adam A.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris, Brianna Diaz

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not meet Sean. Rick, our sales consultant was outstanding from first contact to delivery of our new MDX. Your dealership was professional and fair. More

by jocelynfry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good salesman Rick Amarjo, He was nice and answered all my questions that I had for them. More

by Bmdulaney
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

second time using Courtesy and they are no pressure and very accommodating across the board More

by ross
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Armijo was incredibly nice, helpful, responsive, and accommodating. My car buying experience was an absolute 10/10 despite circumstances I thought would be complicated. He and the team made my entire ex More

by Lindsey White
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris, Brianna Diaz

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Not pushy. Makes you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend! Thanks! More

by kendrasquires84
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris

Sep 23, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for the excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive sales staff, car was ready for test drive per arrangements, sales person seemed courteous until he completely low balled my trade in. The car I test drove had mechanical issues I discovered o More

by Multiple Acura Owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was wonderful (this time and 6 years ago when we bought our first Acura). We're looking forward to referral our friends and family to Courtesy Acura. More

by LOISLANE0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,192
2017 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,592
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $19,974
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $73,092
2022 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive