Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Barraza.
Rick Barraza
Rick Barraza at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Rick Barraza

General Managing Partner

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

I have enjoyed the automotive industry for 39 years and have had the support of my wonderful wife through all my long hours. Love the water, music, riding bike and spending time with my family and my Yorkie who loves me unconditionally.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trained to say yes to my wife.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Rick Barraza

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special thanks to Amazing team a Brickell Honda. First..."

- William Verified Customer

Special thanks to Amazing team a Brickell Honda. First class experience. From the meet and greet to the selection process to finance and delivery of the vehicle was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susana Fernandez , Rick, director of finance am I amazing sales Person Susan

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service it was fast and due in the..."

- Yudithr241 Verified Customer

Very good customer service it was fast and due in the promise time I was for a battery problem they replace the battery of my car at no cost I was very happy 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Susana Fernandez

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable service all around! The staff were very..."

- Gitanaeyes Verified Customer

Impeccable service all around! The staff were very attentive and took great care of my car! Thanks to all! Will recommend highly for anyone needing quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Thompson

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rapido servicio y a buen customer service servicio algo..."

- CASTELLANOSA Verified Customer

Rapido servicio y a buen customer service servicio algo demorado por el volumes de vehicles per no excessive lo recommendations siempre no tengo nada mas que decir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service you provided. I had..."

- ualex44 Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the service you provided. I had a great experience buying a new car with Brickell Honda and I would recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention and service from top manager Mr. Bust..."

- Guerrababy Verified Customer

Excellent attention and service from top manager Mr. Bust I’ll, his assistant, down to super courteous and professional sales lady MISS DIANA MERGAREJO a truly assert to Brickell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It made me feel very confident. This dealer has the..."

- luisgarrido67 Verified Customer

It made me feel very confident. This dealer has the best customer service and the best prices. The people who help me to buy the car were very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sepulveda , Aimee Tase.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buenas tardes . El servicio de ayer fue muy bueno . No..."

- raisa.gonzalez Verified Customer

Buenas tardes . El servicio de ayer fue muy bueno . No tuve coque esperar tanto y me resolvieron el problema de mi carro . Gracias y digan así

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Carta

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi esposa y yo quedamos muy contentos con nuestra nueva..."

- ANTONIOL0 Verified Customer

Mi esposa y yo quedamos muy contentos con nuestra nueva cr-v gracias a la ayuda de Manuel Rodriguez,es el segundo carro que sacamos con el,gracias Manuel por la ayuda prestada y el buen trato que nos diste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Manuel Rodriguez

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and sales agent. The environment..."

- Alvio Verified Customer

Good customer service and sales agent. The environment very nice. Super clean. Sales agent super polite. Very kind. Good prices. Very satisfied with the place and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,380

2020 Honda Civic

$19,380

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,547

2021 Honda Accord

$30,547

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,427

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,427

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736