Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Barraza.
Rick Barraza
Rick Barraza at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Rick Barraza | Page 2

General Managing Partner

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

I have enjoyed the automotive industry for 39 years and have had the support of my wonderful wife through all my long hours. Love the water, music, riding bike and spending time with my family and my Yorkie who loves me unconditionally.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trained to say yes to my wife.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Rick Barraza

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It made me feel very confident. This dealer has the..."

- luisgarrido67 Verified Customer

It made me feel very confident. This dealer has the best customer service and the best prices. The people who help me to buy the car were very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sepulveda , Aimee Tase.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buenas tardes . El servicio de ayer fue muy bueno . No..."

- raisa.gonzalez Verified Customer

Buenas tardes . El servicio de ayer fue muy bueno . No tuve coque esperar tanto y me resolvieron el problema de mi carro . Gracias y digan así

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Carta

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi esposa y yo quedamos muy contentos con nuestra nueva..."

- ANTONIOL0 Verified Customer

Mi esposa y yo quedamos muy contentos con nuestra nueva cr-v gracias a la ayuda de Manuel Rodriguez,es el segundo carro que sacamos con el,gracias Manuel por la ayuda prestada y el buen trato que nos diste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Manuel Rodriguez

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and sales agent. The environment..."

- Alvio Verified Customer

Good customer service and sales agent. The environment very nice. Super clean. Sales agent super polite. Very kind. Good prices. Very satisfied with the place and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estoy satisfecho en sentido general, aunque un poco..."

- creyper29 Verified Customer

Estoy satisfecho en sentido general, aunque un poco molesto. Pués el carro me lo vendieron con tres rayaduras, dos en el bumper trasero ( estas las vi cuando fuimos al lote a buscar el carro y erroneamente no dije nada ), la otra en el bumper delantero la vi al siguiente dia porque el proceso de compra terminó ya obscuro. Faraco body shop me cobra 300.00 y Chinos Link body shop me cobra 407.00. Decidi comprar en Braman Honda un Touch up Pen para yo mismo corregir las rayaduras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael ( Saleman ). Good Customer Service

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a Honda customer for over 30 years. I believe Rick..."

- JM Verified Customer

I am a Honda customer for over 30 years. I believe Rick Barraza has the GOLD standard team. Ask for Yonien in sales he is OUTSTANDING. JM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Yonien Gonzalez

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good place Jose is very good sales man. He was very..."

- NELLY595@GMAIL.COM Verified Customer

Very good place Jose is very good sales man. He was very nice and friendly with me. I recommend him very much. Good person and salesman .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Angel Shiuk

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel added noting but an extreme sense sense of relief..."

- Luciano Guzman Verified Customer

Miguel added noting but an extreme sense sense of relief and relaxation to my maintenance experience not only was I sent back in a vehicle to my home to expect results, but my vehicle was also delivered back to me making this experience stress-free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buenas noches. Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que..."

- raisa.gonzalez Verified Customer

Buenas noches. Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que he tenido con ustedes , tienen muy buen customer service . Gracias por toda la atención que me han brindado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Carta

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Would recommend to all my friends. Very..."

- Ygarcia565 Verified Customer

Great dealership! Would recommend to all my friends. Very friendly staff and helpful. Rick Barraza took care of me when my cars air conditioner was not working. Did not have a loaner but got me a car on the lot for me to use until my car was repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Yonien Gonzalez

11 - 20 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (882 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,001

2021 Honda Accord

$25,001

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,813

2021 Honda CR-V

$29,813

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,957

2021 Honda Civic

$20,957

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,957

2021 Honda Civic

$20,957

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,957

2021 Honda Civic

$20,957

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,182

2021 Honda Civic

$22,182