Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Barraza.
Rick Barraza
Rick Barraza at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Rick Barraza | Page 8

General Managing Partner

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

I have enjoyed the automotive industry for 39 years and have had the support of my wonderful wife through all my long hours. Love the water, music, riding bike and spending time with my family and my Yorkie who loves me unconditionally.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trained to say yes to my wife.

80 Reviews of Rick Barraza

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- CBRAVO Verified Customer

This was not an easy process for us but the group we dealt with were patient and understanding and came through. Thank you Mario Sepulveda and Rick Barraza for making it happen. Thank you Alex Andreus, you all run a class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sepulveda

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing efficient service "

- Ajithonda Verified Customer

As soon as we walked in, Sam Vidal the technician took our vehicle in and got us out in 30 minutes, love the express service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam vVdal

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Yolanda Verified Customer

Would definitely come again. I believe I received a good deal. Took long to negotiate but it was definitely worth the wait. Overall just wish the lease came with the oil change like in Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez, Cynthia Leyva

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and amazing deal! "

- Natavendano6 Verified Customer

Very friendly, great service, best deal, and a very positive experience overall! From our sales person, to the manager, to the finance person. Everyone was simply great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Guillermo Ramirez

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and communication "

- REMYREM2015 Verified Customer

If you are ever looking for a good and honest service rep, make sure to ask for Sam Vidal. I always know that Sam is looking out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great as always"

- CBLUM22 Verified Customer

Carlos cabellero and izzy molina have helped me many many years and never fail to satisfy. Very professional and courteous. Always explain whats to be done and provide estimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service! "

- ROBERTDKENNEDY Verified Customer

My experience was amazing. I went in and was greeted immediately, offered food and drinks while we purchased my new car and were involved in the entire process. Everything was explained very clearly and I couldn’t have asked for a better team! Brickell Honda is now my Honda dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Cortes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- RUSTY Verified Customer

I went to Brickell Honda because they advertised a very good price on a used Honda CR-V. Unlike some other dealerships with whom I have dealt, there were no games, and no undisclosed "fees" that dramatically raised the price over what was advertised. If they're advertising a price, you can rely on that price for the car. In addition, the whole staff was great to work with, and we were in and out in less than two hours with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Reol, Jose Fernandez

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Got me a red light ticket! "

- Angrycustomer123

We traded in a car and leased a new car through them. By law they were supposed to remove and destroy my tags. They did not, instead someone from this dealership drove around getting red light tickets! I will never do business with him again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE , Jose Proveyer, Manny Cortes, Jose Betances, Onay Ledesma, Isaac Cohen

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Barraza (GM) is a liar and a scoundrel."

- SteveH

Car mislabelled as a manual transmission car. This is either malice or a significant error, since a manual is much more rare and worth several thousand dollars more on the used market. Avoid dealerships that can't figure out the difference between automatic and manual transmissions. Mr. Brickell responded and claimed that the "system defaulted to manual" (not an excuse for false advertising), and that he "wholesale all stick shift trades other than a Civic Si.". When I texted him a list of current stick shift cars in his inventory (22 results, only one Civic Si), he responded with "do not contact me again" Mr. Brickell is either a moron that doesn't understand that for most cars offered with a manual and an automatic, the manual will hold more value to enthusiasts - or he is an outright liar. I'm inclined to believe the latter, but either way I would NOT recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
...
8
71 - 80 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (836 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236