Rick Cantu
Rick Cantu at Tri-State Ford
Refer Me

Rick Cantu

Sales Professional

Tri-State Ford

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Rick Cantu

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was easy as could be for a first time buyer. Wacy Williams, James diaz,Rick Cantu, and John Justice just made it stress free and was able to get my first car and many more to come from Tri-State Ford More

by velezjuan123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Wacey Williams , James diaz

Dec 30, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can do for you.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Ratliff and Rick Cantu... best xxxx people i have met In a very long time. Came in and told them what i wanted. Put me in a vehicle straight away and loves it. No hassle to buy. Just giving what yo More

by HammarTyme
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, John Justice , Jason Ratliff

Jul 15, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad the Tri-State Ford team could assist you!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, very helpful and thorough! Love my new truck! These guys go above and beyond to make sure that you are taken care of. Even delivered my truck to me on a Saturday morning of a holiday wee More

by zach_davis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey

May 26, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick and the staff were super helpful and went out of their way to help me make a deal! Anything I needed from them, they completed without issue and were in a timely manner! More

by Shelby S.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Wacey Williams , Bobby Slayton

May 11, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much Shelby for your review. We are so glad that our team could assist you.

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever Rick Cantu and the rest of Tri State Ford in Amarillo made this car buying experience a very pleasant one. Rick brought the car to my house for me to More

by mdnana227
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Praeuner , Cameron Shannon

Apr 13, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is superior to any other auto dealer I've ever been too. Incredible, easy, honest, courteous and friendly. Thank you Tri-State! More

by John Nelson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams, Rhonda Rose

Feb 10, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

We are so glad that our team could help you John. Thank you for the review!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price and service- everyone was very helpful with the purchase of my new truck! I will definitely buy all my future vehicles at Tri State More

by Vicki
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, John Justice

Feb 05, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you Vicki for the review. We hope you love your new vehicle!

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was able to get the whole deal done in one afternoon over the phone. Rick Cantu was straight forward and easy to work with. I was very happy with the deal! More

by f21dean
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

We are so glad that our team could help you! Thank you for the review!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Department very very freindly people there and a great service Department and the people there are very very helpful so thank you very much John justice for hav More

by Ed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Wacey Williams, Brian Shannon, Tim Praeuner, Gary Salter , Dean Mead, Jose "Chico" Munoz, Cameron Shannon, Robert Sturges

Sep 30, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Ed, thank you so much for this outstanding review of our dealership! We are so glad that we were able to help you.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results