Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rick Cantu
Rick Cantu at Tri-State Ford
Refer Me

Rick Cantu

Sales Professional

Tri-State Ford

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Rick Cantu

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy as could be for a first time buyer. Wacy..."

- velezjuan123

Was easy as could be for a first time buyer. Wacy Williams, James diaz,Rick Cantu, and John Justice just made it stress free and was able to get my first car and many more to come from Tri-State Ford in Amarillo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Wacey Williams , James diaz

Dec 30, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can do for you.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Ratliff and Rick Cantu... best xxxx people i have..."

- HammarTyme

Jason Ratliff and Rick Cantu... best xxxx people i have met In a very long time. Came in and told them what i wanted. Put me in a vehicle straight away and loves it. No hassle to buy. Just giving what you ask for. Very knowledgeable. Would 10/10 again. Peace out gene messer. You could learn a thing or 2 from these guys. Straight talk, no bs. Highly recommend. Wish i had gone sooner and. Not wasted 2 buys from gene messer ford. Will return again. You wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, John Justice , Jason Ratliff

Jul 15, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad the Tri-State Ford team could assist you!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, very helpful and thorough! Love my new..."

- zach_davis

Great staff, very helpful and thorough! Love my new truck! These guys go above and beyond to make sure that you are taken care of. Even delivered my truck to me on a Saturday morning of a holiday weekend. Can’t say enough about these guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey

May 26, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick and the staff were super helpful and went out of..."

- Shelby S.

Rick and the staff were super helpful and went out of their way to help me make a deal! Anything I needed from them, they completed without issue and were in a timely manner!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Wacey Williams , Bobby Slayton

May 11, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much Shelby for your review. We are so glad that our team could assist you.

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- mdnana227

Rick Cantu and the rest of Tri State Ford in Amarillo made this car buying experience a very pleasant one. Rick brought the car to my house for me to test drive. He was very knowledgeable about the 2012 Ford Escape and answered all of my questions. He is polite and never pushy. He made buying the car a very easy and pleasurable experience. I will definitely send my friends and family to Rick Cantu for their next car. I got the vehicle that fits my needs at a very good price! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Shannon, Tim Praeuner

Apr 13, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is superior to any other auto dealer..."

- John Nelson

The customer service is superior to any other auto dealer I've ever been too. Incredible, easy, honest, courteous and friendly. Thank you Tri-State!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams, Rhonda Rose

Feb 10, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

We are so glad that our team could help you John. Thank you for the review!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and service- everyone was very helpful with..."

- Vicki

Great price and service- everyone was very helpful with the purchase of my new truck! I will definitely buy all my future vehicles at Tri State

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, John Justice

Feb 05, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you Vicki for the review. We hope you love your new vehicle!

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was able to get the whole deal done in one afternoon over..."

- f21dean

Was able to get the whole deal done in one afternoon over the phone. Rick Cantu was straight forward and easy to work with. I was very happy with the deal!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

We are so glad that our team could help you! Thank you for the review!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Department "

- Ed

very very freindly people there and a great service Department and the people there are very very helpful so thank you very much John justice for having such good people working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Wacey Williams, Robert Sturges, Brian Shannon, Cameron Shannon, Tim Praeuner, Jose "Chico" Munoz, Dean Mead, Gary Salter

Sep 30, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Ed, thank you so much for this outstanding review of our dealership! We are so glad that we were able to help you.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results