Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rick Petroff
Rick Petroff at Boch Honda West
Refer Me

Rick Petroff

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

Contact Me
4.7
105 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

4.7

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Rick Petroff

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership filled with awesome employee's. All of..."

- RSRS9910 Verified Customer

Great dealership filled with awesome employee's. All of th staff I engaged with were very professional and curtious! Thank you for welcoming me to the Honda Family!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian, Aliana Yoshida, Garrett Hasanbasic

Jun 17, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello RSRS9910! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review! Enjoy your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice. They answered everyone of my..."

- AGARCIA28 Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice. They answered everyone of my questions. They help me with all the new technology in the car. It was such a great experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Slaoui

Jun 15, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello AGARCIA28! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and kind words! Congratulations on your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our car buying experience. The..."

- mikehare4 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our car buying experience. The dealership went out of their way to be helpful as we worked through the experience. It was our first experience with H Boch Honda West but will not be the last.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Hartford, Eric Holland

Feb 07, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Thank You mikehare4 for your 5 star rating and kind words,we appreciate it! Congratulations on your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to quickly identify a solution for my needs..."

- Goodbob Verified Customer

I was able to quickly identify a solution for my needs and got a fair price for my used car. The staff was very professional, helpful, efficient and timely

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Holland

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s pretty nice showroom and service is also good. They..."

- JADHAV80 Verified Customer

It’s pretty nice showroom and service is also good. They answer all my doubt and gave good deal. Rick was good in explaining car feature.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Thank You JADHAV80 fpr your 5 star rating we greatly appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@bochhondawest.com

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Buying Experience in last 50 Yrs."

- frank.v Verified Customer

This is our second 3 yr. lease thru this dealership. On this occasion our salesperson was Rick Petroff. We found his assistance professional, knowledgeable of the product and understood our needs & goals as we intend to lease every three years. He was able to locate the 2020 Honda Fit we desired. I would recommend Rick as a salesperson as after buying cars for over 50 Years, I look forward to leasing our next vehicle thru Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pacheco , Chris Guitierriz, Finance Manager

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- SCMCDUBIN Verified Customer

Very Professional and customer driven, I had a car and price in mind when I walked in and Rick was on spot to recognize my needs Sales was surprisingly quick and very well handled I would recommend dealership to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in the return of our 2017 leased Fit and..."

- frank.v Verified Customer

Very helpful in the return of our 2017 leased Fit and look forward to leasing a 2020 Fit when available and future business with Rick Petroff

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pacheco

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase experience was ok"

- Andrea Verified Customer

This car purchase went ok, but not fabulous. The process of test driving was good. Price was ok. When we went to pick up the car, it was ready and we were in and out quickly. There were a few issues in between. First, when negotiating the price, the sales rep pushed hard for financing without providing any true incentive. Second, on the next day, when we came back to pay, we ended up waiting around, even though we had scheduled a time.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 03, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi Andrea, Thank you for taking the time out to give us your feedback. If there is anything we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks, Boch Honda West

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Honda pilot"

- ANURADHA.VENKATESAN Verified Customer

People were nice at Honda west. They were reasonable. We were able to ask them questions about car model and price negotiations.i will recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian

Dec 27, 2019

Boch Honda West responded

Thank you, ANURADHA.VENKATESAN for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear of your experience with us and we hope to see you back here again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,777
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,888
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,988
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive