Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Pacheco
Michael Pacheco at Boch Honda West

Michael Pacheco

Sales Manager

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

3.7
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations , Sales , Leasing Specialist

16 Reviews of Michael Pacheco

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place is well set up. Customer friendly. Very clean...."

- GFMARTIN

The place is well set up. Customer friendly. Very clean. Comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is very helpful. I would definitely go back. Also would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian, Garrett Hasanbasic, Matt LaBrecque, Katie Collins

Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

Our team greatly appreciates your recommendation and business! We hope to see you again in the future.

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very rude, spoke to us in a very condescending, arrogant..."

- Cardenascarlina

Very rude, spoke to us in a very condescending, arrogant way, I have never met anyone who could be so dismissive. He wanted to force us into financing with them and then humiliated us by saying ok we can honor the price if you pay today. Mind you it’s Sunday 4:45 and I haven’t even test driven the car. I told him my bank said they would need a purchase and sales agreement and he said he didnt care what the bank says. He would not be giving me anything unless I had a check. I asked why he was being a jerk and that I would be taking my business elsewhere he stormed off running his mouth to the station to the rest of the employees so I told him why he was still talking crap, he quickly got up and started to make his way Over to me and my husband stopped him the next thing I know they were in each other’s face. Very unprofessional!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Buying Experience in last 50 Yrs."

- frank.v Verified Customer

This is our second 3 yr. lease thru this dealership. On this occasion our salesperson was Rick Petroff. We found his assistance professional, knowledgeable of the product and understood our needs & goals as we intend to lease every three years. He was able to locate the 2020 Honda Fit we desired. I would recommend Rick as a salesperson as after buying cars for over 50 Years, I look forward to leasing our next vehicle thru Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Petroff , Chris Guitierriz, Finance Manager

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in the return of our 2017 leased Fit and..."

- frank.v Verified Customer

Very helpful in the return of our 2017 leased Fit and look forward to leasing a 2020 Fit when available and future business with Rick Petroff

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Petroff

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt disrespected and disdain soon after signup the sales..."

- KISHGIDU Verified Customer

Felt disrespected and disdain soon after signup the sales contract. I wouldn’t consider to visit again even it is close proximity to my work. Sales lady Kayla was not even given eye contact when I was wait for basic things that needs to be taken care. Made me to wait hours and hours to just report my fault issue. Promised me to follow up on my issue and never called me. I only called and I only follow up including registration. My insurance company co firmed that they sent my insurance details and details when and what time faxed. But Kayla never checked or confirmed on this all she was saying is she didn’t received. When I ask to confirm on this another old gentle man and accused me that I am yelling. Felt like this the true face soon after deal sign.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gray, Karl Saleh

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car "

- TMARSHALL723 Verified Customer

I was looking to buy a new car, had some questions about certain models and packages. I asked for a pamphlet but they don’t have pamphlets it’s all online. When I was talking to Dave he tried pulling up the website but couldn’t get connected to the internet or try another computer, so I got nothing out of my primary visit. Mike came over and the only thing he said was “if you want a specific color, buy it before it’s gone” which seemed useless as I made it clear color was not important to me. I had to do 100% of my own research at home on the Honda website, kbb had a better layout to compare specific trim models. After that I bought a new car here. Spent about 5 hours at the dealership on a Saturday filling out paper work and waiting and then filling out more paper work. after all was said and done I spoke with mike and asked him why it takes so long. His response was, “buying cars on a Saturday is always a long process.” I had the undevided attention of Dave that day, so I’m not sure what he meant. Once I was picking up my car I was going through the basic functionalities of the vehicle and the computer on the dash with Dave. I was asking questions and getting answers, when his phone rang and he said he had to go because he had another customer to deal with and left me on my way with what felt like unfinished business, but I drove it off the lot and am enjoying my car now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian, David Maas

Nov 07, 2019

Boch Honda West responded

Hi TMARSHALL723, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with purchasing your new car. If you wish to discuss this further or if there is anything we can do, please feel free to reach out. Thanks, Stephanie Cardella, Social Media Coordinator scardella@dcd.auto

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- LBENOIT006 Verified Customer

I would definitely come back to this dealership. Everyone I met was extremely helpful and friendly. They truly wanted me to make the best decision for me. No shenanigans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James Cregg Jr., Sean Callahan

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You blew it"

- Honda.suk

We recently leased a car from them for my daughter, and had hopes of buying 2 other cars from them, one for my son, the other for my wife. We had such a bad experience with the first car we will NOT BE BACK. It took them one week to locate and register my daughter's car, and just picked it up and has not been inspected so now she has to go back there AGAIN....our 4th trip! My son test drove two cars, then was left sitting there for over an hour so they could "run the numbers". Instead, Sales Manager comes out and dismisses him, telling him that he is already working with his mother so he will send the information to her (which he never did btw!). My son is 24 years old and does not deserve to be disrespected like that, at least go over the numbers with him! He went to Nissan and bought a car from them. Now my wife hopes to lease a new Odyssey in the next couple of months...guess what??....we will not be going to Boch Honda in Westford, Ma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2019

Boch Honda West responded

If there is anything that we can do, please let me know. Thanks

Sep 04, 2019

Honda.suk responded

Not much else to say, sorry as we were hoping to have a good experience with Boch as the dealership is more convenient for us. My wife currently has Odyssey lease and will be looking to do another in the next couple of months

Sep 03, 2019

Boch Honda West responded

Thank you for your feedback and I apologize for your experience at your recent visit. Please feel free to reach out to me if you wish to discuss this further. Thanks, Kailey Vidal, BDC Manager kvidal@boch.com

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & Knowledgable "

- TIM.SULLIVAN Verified Customer

Mike Pacheco in Sales was friendly, responsive and very helpful. Bob Signori in Finance was prepared, thorough and also very helpful in the process. They listened to my concerns and actually helped me secure a lower loan rate than what I brought in myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James Cregg Jr., Jean Bardette, Bob Signori

Aug 15, 2019

Boch Honda West responded

Thank you, Tim for your 5-star review and excellent feedback! We're so happy to hear of your experience with us and we will definitely let Mike and Bob know of your experience. We hope to have you back here with us!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fair deal"

- New Ridgeline owner

I bought a 2019 Ridgeline from Rick Petroff and Mike Pacheco. Very professional and fair. I did my homework and had an idea of what I would spend. I was in the Ridgeline in hours, even with dealing a trade. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Petroff

Aug 15, 2019

Boch Honda West responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and excellent feedback! We're so happy to hear of your recent visit with us. Congrats on your new Ridgeline and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,777
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,988
2020 Volvo XC60
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,888
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,777
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive