Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Garrett Hasanbasic
Garrett Hasanbasic at Boch Honda West
Refer Me

Garrett Hasanbasic

Service Advisor

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Garrett Hasanbasic

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place is well set up. Customer friendly. Very clean...."

- GFMARTIN

The place is well set up. Customer friendly. Very clean. Comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is very helpful. I would definitely go back. Also would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian, Michael Pacheco, Matt LaBrecque, Katie Collins

Aug 17, 2021

Boch Honda West responded

Our team greatly appreciates your recommendation and business! We hope to see you again in the future.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"State inspection only. Efficient, quick, state set..."

- UncleGrumpy Verified Customer

State inspection only. Efficient, quick, state set fee. Thx! xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service !!!"

- PeterJP Verified Customer

BOCH Honda West has a great service center besides their dealership. Always professional, courteous and helpful. Very easy to make an appointment. Thank you very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Caldwell, Rebekah Martinez, Amanda Gray, David Lamb, John Waugh, Jeff Kovacek, Anthony Ferreira, Sam Oliver

Jul 03, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi PeterJP! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com 978-589-4913

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are very professional and the facilities..."

- BILLYMYHOMEY Verified Customer

The employees are very professional and the facilities are very clean. No pressure to buy additional service. Suggestions and recommendations for scheduling more work at a later date are appreciated and makes planning for that expense easier. Great service 👍🏻

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebekah Martinez, Amanda Gray, Anthony Ferreira, Sam Oliver

Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello Billymyhomey! Thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely satisfied with my service My a/c had a..."

- Chamberlain, Roxann76 Verified Customer

I was extremely satisfied with my service My a/c had a small hole Garret my service advisor saiid it would be expensive but he checked the warranty and it was covered I was glad that he had looked at that option Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ferreira

Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi Roxann! Thanks so much for your 5 star rating and feedback! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership filled with awesome employee's. All of..."

- RSRS9910 Verified Customer

Great dealership filled with awesome employee's. All of th staff I engaged with were very professional and curtious! Thank you for welcoming me to the Honda Family!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian, Rick Petroff, Aliana Yoshida

Jun 17, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello RSRS9910! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review! Enjoy your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very..."

- PAPDUGI369 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very knowledgeable and friendly. Also everyone else I encountered from Sales, to Service, to Finance were all very helpful and friendly....even one guy in the service station gave me a lighter when I asked if someone had one i could use while waiting for my vehicle.... highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello PAPDUG1369 Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You made it easy to keep physical distance and minimize..."

- JESSMELTZER Verified Customer

You made it easy to keep physical distance and minimize contact. As someone in the high risk category I appreciate it. This was my first time out and about since mid March and I was pretty concerned. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Garrett for excellent customer service and..."

- flyerwiebe Verified Customer

Thanks to Garrett for excellent customer service and prompt response to my issue. Really appreciate his attitude and helpfulness. I look forward to returning next time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get the best service. Can trust that the work..."

- JDEVEAU54 Verified Customer

Always get the best service. Can trust that the work being done in needed. Great communication regarding the repair(s) through out the process. Car is ready when promised

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,988
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,988
2020 Volvo XC60
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,888
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive