About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Preast.
Rick Preast
Rick Preast,  General Sales Manager, Mazda of Wooster
4.8

Rick Preast

General Sales Manager

Mazda of Wooster

4404 Cleveland Rd
Wooster, OH 44691

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Rick Preast

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful quick"

- Bill

The sales men and manager were very helpful. They did everything they could do to make a deal we were happy with and they succeeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Wright

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience. "

- Jojo122

Bradley and Rick were honest, fair trade for our previous vehicle. Had remote start installed, service dept. was professional, car done on time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Simonich, Shane Mast, Bradley Wright

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car made easy"

- dwcle

From the first inquiry about the car to the final handshake, it was a great experience. When we arrived to test drive the car, it was as advertised. In fact it was at the front door running. Tom Davis, our salesman, had the car ready and warmed up when we arrived, which was right when the dealership opened. The paperwork and the test went quick and smooth. Everyone was friendly and courteous. When we told Tom that we were not going to make a decision right away and had other cars to look at, there was absolutely no push back. A day later I called him back and said we would be down to check it one more time. Again the car was ready when we arrived. We asked for an E-check before we would agree to purchase and the dealership accommodated us without hesitation. The car passed and and the papers drawn up and we were on our way. We are very happy with the professionalism and courtesy provided by Tom and the staff at Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Davis, Shane Mast

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Tony

Great buying experience,dealership could not of been more accommodating. The person we worked with was top notch, Ray Stewart was honest, professional and courteous. He also returned phone calls and emails in a timely manner. Because of him I made the decision to drive 2 1/2 hours to buy my Miata. Would recommend this dealer to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful with no pressure."

- bobby61

Brad helped us to decide which vehicle would work for us. We had previously driven a minivan with all-wheel drive and were wanting to stay with AWD. He suggested we test drive a Mazda CX-5 and that's what we ended up buying. Brad explained in detail all the safety features that the CX-5 had to offer. We test drove 2 vehicles and felt no pressure at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mast, Bradley Wright

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought two Mazda's in four weeks. We could not be happier."

- Zac deGarmeaux

Early last summer I bought my parents a 2017 Mazda6 touring. Loved it and the process with Tom and Rick was excellent. They found me more incentives than I had seen online and a super price. One month later I asked if they could find any remaining new Red 2016 CX9's for myself to upgrade from a CX5. Within a few hours one was located 3.5 hours away and they actually went and picked it up for me. Again the incentives were great and it was very easy doing business. I bought my first Mazda in Canton but I will certainly start shopping for my future vehicles in Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Davis

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt right at home"

- jacobk27

From test drive to signed and driving off the lot in a handful of hours, the experience I had at Mazda of Wooster was nothing short of fantastic. This business is in a nice location and is ran by a capable and professional team who cares. This was my first experience with leasing my own vehicle and I left this dealership knowing that I had been treated fairly and given comprehensive knowledge all throughout the process. A big thanks especially to Bradley, Rick, Shane, and everyone else for setting the bar high, winning over my business, and impressing my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mast, Bradley Wright

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Much More than Bargained For - Beyond Comparison"

- Gail Knox & Abigail Gauvin

Hands down the Absolute Best car buying Experience Ever! This location has an Amazingly Stellar Personable Knowledgable and Efficient Team of Associates, all of whom express a genuine desire to ensure the buyer is well informed and at ease during the entire process, from selection to purchase. Zero pressure. No hassles, No haggles, No headaches. No last minute financing curveballs. Guaranteed. This group redefines the usual dreaded task of procuring a vehicle to instead be categorically fun and actually exciting. All anticipated potential negative aspects are erased the very moment a prospective buyer walks through the doors of this establishment. This is car shopping in it's simplest form. If undecided or simply looking, the buyer is granted respectful clearance to do so - with an entourage at the ready to provide information or support while simultaneously applying No biased or leading input to sway a decision. Conversely - If the buyer is wholly committed to a selection - this same group of individuals will come together, going above and beyond, to find a manageable way to ensure that desire be attainable as reality. They work with a client, and for that client - Not against. Their commitment and loyalty toward the focused goal is abundantly felt; so that by the time all is said and done - one feels as though this journey has been taken with support of truest of friends, all celebrating in the victory and triumph of another satisfied customer who was but a stranger who happened upon this very fine establishment. How often, if ever, can one walk out of a car dealership and despite their best intentions not feel as though they'd somehow been completely screwed over? Frankly, I never write reviews. But this very positive feedback is genuinely warranted and well deserved. Every person who had even the smallest part in transacting my purchase has earned my liferime of loyalty in repeat business and deserves a galaxy of stars, Each. Kudos to All - Perfectly Played. And THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stewart, Shane Mast, Ron Johnson, Bradley Wright

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- Toolman1905

No Bull great customer service Ray and Rick made me feel comfortable and helped me get into new ride that i can afford Thank You guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stewart

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of car"

- Kalie2521

Over 10 cars purchased and 15 purchased through our recommendation. We choose wooster because of the staff. Melanie and Dane in service...exceptional! Tom in sales....easy to work with and so observant to our requests, and Rick, wh is our main man. If not for these people, we would easily consider other dealerships if not for these people. The staff are the reason we choose wooster Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,749

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,683

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,565

2018 Mazda CX-3

$27,004

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,403

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,211

2018 Mazda CX-3

$25,354