About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Rein.
Rick Rein
Rick Rein, Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Rick Rein

Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Rick Rein

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rhillman

I had narrowed my search down to two different vehicle types using their website prior to going to the dealership. When we got there Rick was able to show me several available styles and was very knowledge about each vehicle. After test driving my top two picks we quickly were able to settle on a price and get the paperwork and financing done. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service!!"

- Ajbogner

They made my car buying experience very enjoyable. They gave me lots of options and it was an overall great experience. I will definitely be coming back in the future for all of my families vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Abrams12

We are so pleased with are service. Rick and Bruce went above and beyond in helping us get everything we wanted. The other sales helped us look at other vechiles also when Rick was not available. We are so happy we choose Marshall Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great price. "

- Ramguy12

Overall a really good experience Rick and the rest of the team were all very helpful and provided excellent customer service I'm happy we were able to make a deal and am very appreciative of Marshall motors for getting me into my ram I'll be enjoying this truck for years to come thank you again Rick for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Etheridge74

Everyone at Marshall Motor Company was extremely helpful. They answered all of my questions and took time to explain everything to me. If you are looking for a positive experience when purchasing a vehicle, then go to Marshall Motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awsome service "

- Jobab89

I had an awsome experience my sales rep really did everything send me home with the car i wanted n nlt pressured me into buying he did awsome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, painless"

- Kelli K

Rick was amazing! He was very patient! He is a very kind,attentive man! I would buy from him and Marshalls's again. If you need a great car, ASK FOR RICK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy who did paperwork was also very thorough and kind.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep No Problem"

- EMoney

Marshall Motors was a great place to buy a new Jeep Cherokee. I wanted to get an SUV 4 wheel drive, with good gas performance. Justin Charlton sold me a new Jeep Limited Sport, and Marshall Motors even gave me a good trade in on the old car. Others that helped me during the process were Raul Vasquez (finance questions), Rick Rein , and Bruce DeDonder (also finance). Justin went with me on the test drive and answered all my questions. He also gave me a final orientation of new features the Jeep has. Technology has come along way, but I feel very comfortable with this Jeep. Thanks again for everyone's help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Scott Parker

I've had bad experiences with vehicle purchases and dishonest dealers in the past. Buying my Nissan from Rick was fast and easy. My wife and I scoured the internet for the exact Xterra that we wanted. Marshall happened to have the truck that clicked all our boxes, but they were hours away from where we live. I called Rick and we talked about the vehicle. He gave me a virtual walk around. He gave me time to think about it and called me back and we had a deal hammered out in about 10 minutes. He even drove the truck to me so my wife and I didn't have to lose a whole Saturday to retrieve it. When he arrived with the truck Rick was courteous and friendly. There were no surprises. Best car buying experience ever, would buy from Rick and Marshall Motors again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- Jeepowner

Thank you so much for a smooth car buying experience. Everyone was very welcoming, kind, and easy to work with. Rick was great to work with and very willing to help even after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results