About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Rein.
Rick Rein
Rick Rein, Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Rick Rein

Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Rick Rein

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Friendly, Informative"

- JAP57

Rick Rein was my salesperson. Very welcoming & no pressure person. He went above & beyond to make the process enjoyable. We definitely return to Marshall Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- KaylaScheidt

Everyone here worked together as a team and had the needs of their customer as their top priority. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Chris Endreshak

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Dodge Journey"

- onesoggydog

Very Clean and Nice Dealership. Low pressure sales was a plus and allowing to put good amount of time and miles for test dive was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new ride!"

- Happy customer

Dealership listens to the wants and needs when looking for a new vehicle. We are very happy with the new car we selected. Once it was selected, paperwork was quick. Rick Rein was very patient in.reveiwing the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Mandy Stoppel

Rick was AMAZING!!! Super friendly, fast and explained everything step by step. He got me in the car of my dreams! I would HIGHLY recommend Rick and Marshall Motors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kcchiefs4224

Our experience at Marshall Motors was superb.Our salesman Rick Rein was outstanding. We loved how there was no pressure to buy at any time. Rick was very honest,helpful,and knowledgeable. We highly recommend purchasing your vehicle's here. Rick and the whole staff at Marshalls deserve 10 stars. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! Rick Rein was great! "

- Mary

Rick and the rest of the gang at Marshall Motors are always very accommodating, curteous and professional! We will always try to deal with them first when shopping for a new or used vehicle! Excellent customer service.... Before, during and after the sale! Thanks gang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people to work with us"

- jeff1

we had no pressure form the sales man they even delivered a jeep to us so we had something to drive witch we ended up buying they even stayed late for us when we couldn't get there on time they really treated us good I would highly recommend checking them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda

Dec 27, 2017

Marshall Motor Company Inc. responded

Congrats, We hope you enjoy your Vehicle! Let us know you need anything!

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rhillman

I had narrowed my search down to two different vehicle types using their website prior to going to the dealership. When we got there Rick was able to show me several available styles and was very knowledge about each vehicle. After test driving my top two picks we quickly were able to settle on a price and get the paperwork and financing done. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service!!"

- Ajbogner

They made my car buying experience very enjoyable. They gave me lots of options and it was an overall great experience. I will definitely be coming back in the future for all of my families vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results