About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Rein.
Rick Rein
Rick Rein, Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Rick Rein

Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Rick Rein

January 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Our New 2015 Ram Laramie"

- Kthurman

Our truck buying experience with Marshall Motors was the easiest we have ever had. Everyone was very efficient, fast service, friendly and no hassles. We love our new truck!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez, Jeremy Lloyd

January 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Kim

Rick went out of his way to bring a Jeep over 150 miles for me to look at. It was a beautiful SUV and Rick did a great job showing us all it had to offer. They gave me a fair price for trade and again, went out of their way to bring my new car back a couple of days later. Awesome customer service and an AWESOME SUV!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"MOST OUTSTANDING EXPERIANCE EVER HAD WITH PURCHASING A TRUCK"

- farmergrl

I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE HAD A MORE OUTSTANDING EXPERIANCE looking and purchasing a vehicle!!!!! Marshall Motor company has hands down earned my highest recommendations and a lifetime customer. I trade heavy trucks every 9-12 months consistently and am steadfast in the options and power requirements I want. I can be quite picky! They had more than one available model to choose from and were more than eager to do the research work to find me another truck should I not like what was available. They were fair on trade negation and the paperwork and title work was a 10 minute breeze!! they bent over backwards to please and succeeded all my expectations. MARSHALL MOTORS IS AN AAAAA+++++ DEALER WITH TOP ASSOCIATES AND AN ETHIC CODE THAT IS AT THE TOP OF THE INDUSTRY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Alex Thacker

November 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easy trade! "

- tdubs12

Went in with the exact vehicle in mind. Instead of rushing me, they let me keep it over night, and see what I thought of it. After returning the following day, the trade and sale went smoothly, and stressfree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Dan Barlow

November 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!"

- penny.swarts

Rick, Jason and staff are amazing! I have purchased a lot of vehicles and have NEVER had such a stress free, no haggling experience!! I am definitely a Marshall Motors customer from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Jeremy Lloyd

November 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased with friendly atmosphere and sales associate."

- apachta

Rick Rein was our sales associate who was extremely helpful and wasn't pushy at all. We had previously had a rather rushed and disappointing experience at another dealership but we were pleasantly surprised with the friendly atmosphere at Marshall Motors. Rick helped us find what we could afford and didn't push the most expensive models on us. We will definitely be return customers when we decide to update again. Didn't ask for our keys until we were ready for them to check the trade-value of our truck, and brought them right back to our table until the trade was official.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- terry milkowart

I have been trading with Marshall Motors for the past 12 years and have always had excellent buying experiences. Always low pressure and complete knowledge of what is being sold. Always helpful in all departments. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Cathi Stroda, Jeremy Lloyd, Dan Barlow

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"dodge Journey 2014"

- Kaebaby

When all the other dealers in the area snubbed their nose at us, It was Marshall Motors and Rick Rein that put us in our new car. Don't get bad inquiries on your credit and then decide to visit them. Make them your first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein

August 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Rick the salesman"

- marinhagen86

Rick Rein, our car salesman, was awesome. We knew Rick from when he worked at Logan's as a server. He was polite and professional. He was honest and made sure we were comfortable with the whole process of buying a new vehicle. He came back with a price and a possible payment schedule. When we told him that was a little higher than we thought we could do, he asked what we thought we could afford. He went back and figured a way to make it work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein

July 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"No Pressure, Rick Rein"

- cjordan60

We did not intend to buy a vehicle when we stopped in Salina, we were just beginning to shop for a vehicle. Rick Rein was a no pressure salesman that was friendly and helpful. He listened to us about what we wanted in a vehicle and did not pressure us into looking at everything on the lot. We intended to buy a used vehicle but they did not have what we were looking for. We picked out a new vehicle and Rick made it an easy transaction to get a 2014 Dodge Ram that we love. The team stayed late to complete our paperwork and everyone was laid back and friendly. We wanted mud flaps to match front and back and he had them to us with in days. We appreciate his dedication to us even after our sale was complete. We had a question on a Sunday afternoon while filling up our new diesel and Rick answered his cell phone and kindly answered our question without being annoyed. He is a great guy. Thanks Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein

...
6
51 - 60 of 60 results