Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Rijo.
Rick Rijo
Rick Rijo at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Rick Rijo

Salesperson

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Rick Rijo

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new experience with Nissan Finance was very very bad...."

- BAPROGER Verified Customer

My new experience with Nissan Finance was very very bad. I hope that the Finance Department will correctly resolve the outstanding because I have good name records

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Jan 25, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Baproger, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick and the Coral Springs Nissan team surpassed my..."

- DLLOYD810 Verified Customer

Rick and the Coral Springs Nissan team surpassed my expectations. He made sure I knew how everything worked and explained to me all the new safety features the car had to offer. He was patient while I made my decision and even set up my phone to the Bluetooth feature. Additionally I was able to transfer over my car insurance right from the dealership which saved me from having to do an extra step later on. I will definitely recommend Coral Springs Nissan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Dlloyd810, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe that over 4 hours just to lease a car is much..."

- KHOTOK Verified Customer

I believe that over 4 hours just to lease a car is much too long at any dealer ! Very slow, unorganized, just not good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: moe, finance and mgr Jason

Jan 25, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Khotok, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, convenient and clean. My experience was..."

- KWICKKID86 Verified Customer

Friendly, convenient and clean. My experience was definitely a great one at Coral Springs Nissan. I will recommend it to anyone. I WILL definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had fabulous experience,in purchasing my new Nissan..."

- NURSESUE1953 Verified Customer

Had fabulous experience,in purchasing my new Nissan Rogue 2021 Thanks to salesman Rick Rejo I have leased at least 6 Nissan with him Love Nissan Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Staff was helpful and patient. I..."

- JMEKHOLM86 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Staff was helpful and patient. I did not feel pressure from Rick. Rick made sure I left Nissan happy. I will definitely suggest Nissan of Coral Springs to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Umar Mohammed, Omar Nieves

Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I already sent back this survey. I don’t know why you..."

- LUV4GRANKIDZ Verified Customer

I already sent back this survey. I don’t know why you didn’t get it. The experience of getting this car was good except it took a very long time to get completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hello Luv4grankidz, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My only real complaint was the amount of time waiting to..."

- PAULDESOURDY Verified Customer

My only real complaint was the amount of time waiting to have paperwork done. I realize it might have been busy but there should be backup staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Pauldesourdy, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was very attentive, took his time go through the..."

- RNOVOS10 Verified Customer

Rick was very attentive, took his time go through the technical details of the vehicle, help me to set my phone and show how to use it. My insurance, registration was taking care of right there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rijo

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Rnovos10, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service n got exactly what I wanted! Price..."

- CASEANGELA Verified Customer

Excellent service n got exactly what I wanted! Price color n make was perfect! Great people to deal with! Been going there for 18 years n always been satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Caseangela, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,445

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,445

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,083

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,083

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,164

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,164

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,257

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,257

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,445

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,445

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,811

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,811