Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Smith.
Rick Smith
Rick Smith at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.4

Rick Smith

Finance Director

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me

20yrs industry experience. Moved to Florida from the MidWest in 2018.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Rick Smith

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was awesome from the first day to the next day when..."

- nazkar14 Verified Customer

Jose was awesome from the first day to the next day when I purchased my Ram truck. Highly recommend him in the future. If anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle especially a truck I will highly recommend them to go see Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose E Gaston

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional salesman, know all my question, easy..."

- Pedro P Ruiz Rodriguez Verified Customer

Very Professional salesman, know all my question, easy close deal, very intense and quick closer, I like his form and attention all the time, very respectfully, I recommend this salesman and this dealer 100%. finance department very friendly and Professional. Good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Carro

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought vehicle in for scheduled oil change. Greeter,..."

- TDBA Verified Customer

Brought vehicle in for scheduled oil change. Greeter, mechanic, and service writer, quite pleasant. Asked for car to be washed - it was not done! This is the second time this has happened. And, please remove the service plastic and paper from my car before turning it back over to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SONJA NOEL

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rick Smith.,So much for trying to appease my anger..."

- pierrevallez Verified Customer

Mr. Rick Smith., So much for trying to appease my anger in our phone conversation on Feb. 6th. Needless to say, the cash settlement you mentioned has so far not materialized. And ,, somehow, it seems that my emails to the dealership have suddely vanished from my computer; but thanks to photocopies it;s all there and recorded. I left you a phone message this morning, and unless I hear fron you by Monday the latest, I'll plan to file a complaint with the State BBB,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Moreno

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Lewis was awesome to work with! Straight forward..."

- patricktaylorfd Verified Customer

Patrick Lewis was awesome to work with! Straight forward and makes buying a new vehicle painless! Stand up guy, not your typical high pressure salesman! Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Oharriz

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed by Mr. Beltre’s salesmanship. He was..."

- cargo_1

I was very impressed by Mr. Beltre’s salesmanship. He was attentive and listened to what I wanted and wasn’t pushy. He made the entire process seamless and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Beltre

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle and Luis are awesome Great teamwork providing..."

- Skfamily25

Michelle and Luis are awesome Great teamwork providing excellent customer service and over all great experience! Thank you to the whole staff for being so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ferrer , Michelle Kerr

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service this dealership he’s honest and help to..."

- Eli221 Verified Customer

The best service this dealership he’s honest and help to me a lot I will send to him all my friends to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all my years of buying cars ,over 30 + this has been..."

- pierrevallez Verified Customer

In all my years of buying cars ,over 30 + this has been my worst experience. I will never ever recommend this dealership to anyone ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Moreno

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Rafael. 2nd time buying from him. Made my dream..."

- ITSMEVICK Verified Customer

Loved Rafael. 2nd time buying from him. Made my dream come true. Thank you!!! Everyone was friendly and helpful. If anyone needs a deal see Rafael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Rafael Moreno

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,443

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,443

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,654

2020 Jeep Compass

$30,654

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,983

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,983

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,447

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,447