Ricky Boone
Ricky Boone at Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McComb, LLC
Refer Me

Ricky Boone

Sales Consultant

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McComb, LLC

101 Rainbow Way
McComb, MS 39648

Contact Me
4.9
155 Reviews

My name is Ricky Boone. I am the Commercial Sales Specialist at Rainbow CDJR in McComb. I have been in the automotive business since September 2016. I enjoy helping good people with their automotive needs in a no pressure environment. You can tell me what you're looking for and I will do my best to help put you in that exact vehicle. I am a 1979 graduate of North Pike High School in Summit, MS. I am married and my wife, Mechelle, and I have 3 precious children and a precious grand daughter. My family means everything to me. We attend First Baptist Church in Summit, MS. Please allow me to help you with your automotive needs. I'll do everything I can to make sure you are satisfied with purchase experience, either Commercial Sales or Personal Sales. Please allow me to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Ricky Boone

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great, Mr Ricky Boone did an amazing job explaining the details with my vehicle, I feel that I made an excellent choice with picking out the 2021 Toyota Camry. I know for sure I’ll have it f More

by kentsullivan1999
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky and Gary were awesome and very easy to work with I really appreciate the help! Awesome service! Great people! More

by Buckles
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Ricky Boone made the ordering process wonderful. He kept us up to date on the progress of our truck from start to finish. We would also like to thank Ms. Debbie and Mr. Gary for their honesty and flawl More

by Green Family
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander, Debbie Berry

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky Boone made the purchase of the truck a very easy non-hassle experience. Thanks. More

by bradb8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from the beginning. They went above and beyond our expectations and took care of us. Get your next truck here! More

by tonih
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service with engaging employees. They were responsive to my requests and worked with me to reach the numbers I thought was fair. Thier follow up and my post sale experience has been More

by ricky.j.bush
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful people and a quality product to take home. The experience was great and very thankful. More

by jcoon.coon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Coon

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky was great to work with. My new Wrangler Rubicon is great and could not be happier. More

by Kylelaporte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience purchasing our new new truck from Ricky Boone. They took the time to introduce us to those in the service department for future service. Overall great experience. More

by susan.harrell
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rainbow is the ONLY place I will purchase cars. Mr. Boone was very informative, and he made the process very easy. AND- he even brought to new van to my office which is about 2 hrs from the dealers More

by WILLIAM EVANS
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander, Debbie Berry

1
...

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,871
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,450
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,970
2021 Hyundai Accent
used
Absolute Black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $21,935
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,995
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Indigo Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,975
2021 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD