Tommy Ratcliff
Tommy Ratcliff at Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McComb, LLC
Refer Me

Tommy Ratcliff

Salesman

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McComb, LLC

101 Rainbow Way
McComb, MS 39648

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews

Has experience in all areas of auto sales. Fan of SEC college football. Nascar. Cats have picked me to be on their staff. Liberty Ms. is my Hometown.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

LDS Finance & Insurance. Extensive training on Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram products

not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Tommy Ratcliff

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! I ordered my Jeep Willys last summer and it arrived last October. I can't say enough about how Amazing the new jeeps are! More

by kathyg24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander, Debbie Berry

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Love my new car! Thanks for all your help- hope to be ordering again soon More

by Whykathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander, Debbie Berry

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time making a purchase from Rainbow Dodge in McComb. Once again, very satisfied Tommy and Gary were great to work with. More

by dmagee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander, Debbie Berry

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great , very clean service was very nice , vehicle was performed in a timely manner . Vehicle was returned very clean , snacks was offered . Was greeted in a timely manner More

by staceykleinpeter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly staff and service they really put me in my dream car. Thank you Ricky Boone and the entire staff I greatly appreciate it More

by Mark smith
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hosea Chapman, Gary Commander, Ricky Boone, Ivy Pittman , Forrest Didon, Kathy Dillon, Katie Dillon, Dana McCray, Stanley Quinn

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Rainbow Dodge/Chrysler dealership was excellent. Thank you Ricky Boone for making it so easy. We are really enjoying our new Pacifica!! More

by mommakaydh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hosea Chapman, Gary Commander, Ricky Boone, Ivy Pittman , Forrest Didon, Kathy Dillon, Katie Dillon, Dana McCray, Stanley Quinn

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and worked well with prices trading in our other vehicle. Low pressure, stree free buying experience. Thank you very much for the excellent s More

by rroset
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hosea Chapman, Gary Commander, Ricky Boone, Ivy Pittman , Forrest Didon, Kathy Dillon, Katie Dillon, Stanley Quinn

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rainbow in McComb is a GREAT place to buy your next vehicle We walked in and were greeted immediately. Mr Tommy was our salesman and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience when purchasing our new Jeep W More

by Logan47
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeep Wrangler We had a great experience purchasing our new Jeep. From the friendly greeting when we walked in to the wonderful salesman Tommy Ratcliff. I highly rec More

by Loganfox47
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales Experience! Thanks Ricky for keeping us informed from the beginning of this deal while the truck was on order until delivery. We are very happy since delivery and More

by Mayor66
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boone

1

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,871
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,450
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,970
2021 Hyundai Accent
used
Absolute Black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $21,935
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,995
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Indigo Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,975
2021 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD