Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ricky Walker
Ricky Walker at Centennial Hyundai

Ricky Walker

Delivery Specialist

Centennial Hyundai

6200 Centennial Center Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89149

5.0
272 Reviews

272 Reviews of Ricky Walker

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have ever dealt with! Diego is by..."

- Javanpelt83

The best dealership I have ever dealt with! Diego is by far the most amazing car salesmen in the business!!! Go see him for your next new car. I am the pickiest person when it comes to cars and every car I have bought from him he has made sure I get the car that I’m going to be happy with even if it takes me a month to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team member, Diego! We are pleased to know he always provides you with a helpful and patient visit and we look forward to having you back for any future needs.

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience at Centennial Hyundai! The..."

- Kristicoffee

A wonderful experience at Centennial Hyundai! The customer service was great! Mel was on top of making sure we had everything we needed and answered all our questions. The car was cleaned and ready to go in a short amount of time. When dealing with finances Gilbert was helpful, he listened to what we wanted to spend and wasn’t pushy. Rick was helpful on keeping us up to date on what was going on. All the communication at the dealership was amazing and we weren’t just sitting there wondering what was going on. I wish I could rate the dealership and customer service with more than 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Balane, Gilbert Valenzuela

Jun 14, 2021

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hi Kristi, thank you for this excellent review. Our team is pleased to know you were provided with excellent communication and a helpful, pressure-free car buying experience. We truly appreciate this detailed feedback and look forward assisting you with any future needs here at Centennial Hyundai!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel and the crew at Centennial Hyundai were very helpful..."

- niiightime

Mel and the crew at Centennial Hyundai were very helpful throughout our car buying process. They got us into a great vehicle that we can easily afford with no added pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Balane

Jun 14, 2021

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for this kind review. Our team is pleased to know Mel provided you with a pressure-free car buying experience and we look forward to having you back for any future needs. Until then, enjoy the road ahead!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Courteous knowledgeable..."

- parrin$$

Professional Courteous knowledgeable reliable Fair-pricing amazing genuine on-time GREAT mint excellent service organized team-work team-effort well oiled machine trustworthy appreciative reputable

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Villasenor-Cuellar , James Delgrosso - Finance department

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max, Mel, and Rick were very understanding with my wants..."

- Oddeth Q

Max, Mel, and Rick were very understanding with my wants and needs in finding a new vehicle. Thank you for working so hard for us!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel made the buying process enjoyable. He's very friendly..."

- Jordan

Mel made the buying process enjoyable. He's very friendly and down to earth. My family loved his personality and his great humor. He's the kind of guy who goes out of his way to make sure that you're taken care of. He truly enjoys his work, and as a potential customer it makes the whole process so much better.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Rodriguez, Mel Balane, Becky Birnbaum , Ryan, Tim

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second time coming to Centennial Hyundai and I've..."

- Ceciliarj86

My second time coming to Centennial Hyundai and I've again they made it happen for me. Big thanks to Mel, Ash, and Cliff for hooking me up one more time. See you again for my next. Re ride

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Hassan, Mel Balane

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service"

- Candice

Highly recommended ! Our consultant was so accommodating with excellent costumer service. We went there with low rate of approval because i’m a first time buyer, but because of him me and my family went home with a big smile since we we’re able to get brand new Hyundai accent. Thank you sir mel once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Balane

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first car buying experience"

- Jtaylor

My mom has purchased two of her cars from Centennial Hyundai and I purchased my first car on my own from here too. Mel was very thorough and helpful and made sure I understood everything that was going on. Rick was friendly and attentive as well. Definitely felt at ease and taken care of. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Balane

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- CoryHertsch

Roy and mel Have been great on my first car buying experience. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsey Mullin, Mel Balane , Roy 5 stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $24,000
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,000
2018 Audi Q5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $15,000
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,500
2021 Lexus NX 300h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,000
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,500
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive