Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rikkie Vance
Rikkie Vance at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Rikkie Vance

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.4
84 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

4.4

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Rikkie Vance

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience! Rikkie Vance was great at assisting me with finding my perfect car. More

by briellhudson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick is a nice and funny guy. He was very helpful and deserves a raise. More

by cdswart1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing time working with Rickie Vance. He took care of some of our concerns on our car as it was shaking on the test drive. Rickie took it to the service department and got it taken care of before More

by dee.brown62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones

Aug 23, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad to hear your story! Rikki is awesome we agree with you. Enjoy the new car Jerry Howell General Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a beautiful experience, My salesman Rikki Vann is the best. Very much about the business of making sure customers needs are ,met. Very polite and he really made the entire process make sense. My More

by SHERRILINE.SIMS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , AJ

Aug 13, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Please enjoy your new car. We are overjoyed our team took great care of you. Jerry Howell General Manager

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here was straightforward and pleasant: which is a nice change of pace from most dealerships. There weren't any pressure tactics or extra fees snuck into the final bill like other deale More

by ttrebuchon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

Aug 11, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for the kind words! We treat people the way we would like to be treated. It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Jerry Howell General Manger

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service needs to improve, was not greeted with a warm welcome the atmosphere at this dealership is not professional. We informed the Salesperson we were already approved for $ 50K but still we were More

by Miriam B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for your response, I certainly will have a discussion with Rikki. We take every customer seriously nor should we treat you with any kind of disrespect. I do apologize for these actions. Jerry Howell General Manager

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean organized and the people there was very friendly and helpful. They was very patient with me and understanding about what I wanted More

by latoyawalker25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you we enjoyed working with you too. Jerry Howell General Manager

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the music and the vibe… it took my mind off what on was doing and kept me very relax to buy my car More

by swaindomain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, efficient service, great vehicles to choose from. Never been in and out of a dealer buying a car that fast, ever. More

by dubvinci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , Benjamin Rieves , Brandi

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got the car of my dreams and they made it very simple. I even had my two small kids and they were so helpful and friendly. More

by margaretdodd25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,990
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,990
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive