Riley Brannon
Riley Brannon at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Riley Brannon

Sales Consultant

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Hello, My name is Riley Brannon. I pride myself in offering a low pressure, high knowledge sales process. I love helping people find their perfect vehicle to support all of life’s adventures. If you need anything from me at all I am here to help! I love soccer and my one year old daughter Olivia!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Riley Brannon

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gladstone Hyundai is always my 1st choice to buy a car because the salesperson is very helpful More

by Nora.wr18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional and personable, they took a difficult situation in terms of finding a good vehicle fit, viable financing options, and an economically operating vehicle and brought it all together in a gr More

by dalewinke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic salesman. I would come back again. He is very smart and knows his stuff. More

by chuckp19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley made it really easy to purchase a vehicle. I live out of state and my parents live on the west side of Portland and Riley delivered the vehicle to my parents. The only problem we ran into was More

by andrewbaggarley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Goodson , Doug

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of my interactions with folks working in the dealership were positive. Riley was very kind, professional and patient. More

by gamarrinan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi, Dane Walen

Jun 24, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Riley is one of our top sales associates and we appreciate you sharing your time at our dealership. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very approachable and not pushy at all! My entire experience was very relaxed and I felt like a valued customer from start to finish. More

by Juliecmaybee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Walen

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley Brannon is the best car sales representative we've ever had. He greeted us with the friendliest of smiles & upbeat attitude. His confident ,caring ,knowledgeable,, low pressure salesmanship is much a More

by leeav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley and his team were Very Accommodating as we traveled from out of town to pick up our car! More

by rutheze86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Walen

Jun 08, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As inventory continues to diminish, we're finding a lot of customers are starting to travel further away to gain the right car. We appreciate your business and patience. Thanks again for your business. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s clean the people are friendly and understanding, they will work with you on what your goal is and help you get there. More

by Adrian.calderon24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Walen

Jun 04, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. We're proud of our sales department and appreciate the kind words. Please keep my information if any needs arise in the future. Welcome to the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai family. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com 503.258.5703

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley won our business by letting us be the ones to let him know when and what we needed. He didn't find us or check in with fake pleasantries but was always there promptly when we reached out to him. Much More

by heather97015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Walen

Jun 04, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Double Congratulations. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. My name is Hero Yoon, the General Sales Manager at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. I love hearing back from our customers regarding their overall experience with the transaction but most importantly, our staff. Thanks for taking the time to share and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out, Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com 503.258.5703

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,965
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,744
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,467
2012 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $41,755
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,305
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,995
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive