Riley Thompson
Riley Thompson at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Riley Thompson

Sales Professional

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews

Marine, husband, father of 3, and avid hunter, fisherman, and gamer. New to the car sales industry but loving every minute of it.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Riley Thompson

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at the dealership was terrific, helpful, knowledgeable and NO pressure! Thank you all….. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hayes, Pedro (P.J) Polanco , Octavio ?

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always helpful and friendly whenever I enter the dealership. I don’t feel pressured when I am there. More

by NEEZRN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm always treated as were I a VIP. I'm always satisfied with the service. More

by rpcamacho71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good sales people to work with good service very helpful new what they were talking about More

by STIFFT30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience all the way around Andrew was great. Will recommend them to abalone looking for a new ram. Paired my phone to the ram app before I left the dealership. More

by shawn_williams886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Deland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for supporting your local teaching community. I truly enjoy my vehicle and am honored to have this experience. Mr. Rad and Riley were wonderful to work with and m More

by Amanda Silva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Farbod Rad

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in with my wife and the experience was awesome. Riley made the process of finding a new vehicle and going through fiance painless. I cannot thank this man enough for helping us. More

by goatgizard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley was amazing! ! When I came in, he took the time to get to know me and helped me find a vehicle that would be best for my family and I. He really cares about the cu More

by BRANDI_BREWER92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice work especially from customer services agent Shawn. Everything was done in two hours. I will be back to do the busses again More

by mladenz1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

PJ was real patient with us explaining all the numbers and fees. Andrew was great to deal with. More

by jiq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,995
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,459
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,600
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive