Rita Curtis
Rita Curtis at Fairfield Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Rita Curtis

Sales Consultant

Fairfield Mitsubishi

421 Tunxis Hill Rd
Fairfield, CT 06825

Contact Me
not yet
rated
81 Reviews

I have been with the Scap Auto Group - Fairfield Mitsubishi store since 2003! I have a passion for helping customers find the right new or used vehicle at the right price for them. I have earned the Triple Diamond Certified Consultant status for two years now and on my way to Elite Diamond status with 100% customer satisfaction for the year! If you want the absolute best in customer service and a great deal ask for Rita. "Keeping Customers Happy"! I am a Stamford native. I am family oriented, always there for them when needed. I love my dogs, Gabriel & Katie, listening to music, watching movies or TWD. I am an avid bargain hunter which helps ensure I get you the right price on your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Rita Curtis

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got our Outlander at Fairfield Mitsubishi in February 2022. Our salesman Jay Wolk was professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable! The whole staff was courteous and not pushy. From negotiation to paper More

by Lu
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Wolk, Ernie Ursini

Mar 24, 2022

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Take it from someone who absolutely HATES buying cars. This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Jay and Rita were both so nice, upfront and honest from the get go. There are zero, c More

by Mike M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Wolk

Feb 20, 2021

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fairfield Mitsubishi! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fairfield Mitsubishi were wonderful...Rita is exceptional, she helped me in so many ways to get the perfect car...I appreciate everything she did and love working with her...go to Rita and Fairfi More

by monicagdalton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fairfield Mitsubishi! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fairfield Mitsubishi.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always had a great experience at Fairfield Mitsubishi. Rita was amazing to work with. She made herself available to answer all our questions and more. We are super pleased with our new car. More

by Judith Tellone
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Ursini

Sep 17, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Judith, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rita here at Fairfield Mitsubishi!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer for 25 years--leasing, buying, servicing, and occasionally body work. From Saturn to Mitsubishi, the customer service has been consistently excellent. More

by Christine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Christine, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Safe travels!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car and excellent people I will continue buying cars and service my cars with them I recommend everyone to go there. Very nice and I’m happy that I make a decision buy a Mitsubishi More

by juan.rivera
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Safe travels!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership around. They are like family, wouldn’t go anywheres else .They explain everything thing , and work with you. I couldn’t be happier. I’ve come back to them when ever I was ready f More

by jazzyj4evr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Wolk, Ernie Ursini

Sep 09, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fairfield Mitsubishi. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish to express my deep appreciation to Ernie Ursini for helping me purchase a new car. (My 18-year old Pontiac was totaled by a downed tree during tropical storm Isaias.) Because I lacked a ride, Ernie More

by Meunier, Valerie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Ursini

Aug 25, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Meunier, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy to make an appointment, and I never have a complaint about charges. Vid is a wonderful service manager – I never take my cars anywhere else More

by bocc03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Wolk, Ernie Ursini , Vid Sentochnick

Aug 06, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fairfield Mitsubishi!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales personnel. They know Their products well. And would not Try to sell you a car you don’t need. Would listen to your preferred package. More

by Hotmama
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,220
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $29,360
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Octane Blue Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,345
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,200
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Octane Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $31,025
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Lightning Blue exterior
4WD
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $41,025
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive