Rita Curtis
Rita Curtis at Fairfield Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Rita Curtis | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Fairfield Mitsubishi

421 Tunxis Hill Rd
Fairfield, CT 06825

Contact Me
not yet
rated
81 Reviews

I have been with the Scap Auto Group - Fairfield Mitsubishi store since 2003! I have a passion for helping customers find the right new or used vehicle at the right price for them. I have earned the Triple Diamond Certified Consultant status for two years now and on my way to Elite Diamond status with 100% customer satisfaction for the year! If you want the absolute best in customer service and a great deal ask for Rita. "Keeping Customers Happy"! I am a Stamford native. I am family oriented, always there for them when needed. I love my dogs, Gabriel & Katie, listening to music, watching movies or TWD. I am an avid bargain hunter which helps ensure I get you the right price on your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Rita Curtis

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience with Rita at this dealer was amazing, I got all the help I need to buy my new car.thank you very much More

by luisfdobuiles
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Wolk, Ernie Ursini

May 26, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, courteous, friendly, and honest. I live an hour away and I do not mind driving to your dealer to have my car service. The employees are very honest and helpful, professional, and co More

by leac4886
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Ursini

May 11, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fairfield Mitsubishi! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rita and Jay fulfilled all my needs when it came to getting a new vehicle. They were kind and easygoing. Listened to all my requests and met them at the very standard everyone would want. More

by Carlosr5918
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Wolk, Ernie Ursini

Mar 12, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi there, congrats on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated with respect and they listened to our questions answered to what we needed to know we were very happy with our service More

by Happy wife
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! We hope to see you again! Have a great day!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very please with the service and their customer focus, felt welcomed and appreciated. Would highly recommend this Mitsubishi facility for all your car servicing needs, without any reservation More

by at38521
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Mallett

Mar 12, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay, Rita, and Ernie were fabulous! I’m thrilled with my deal. They were super thorough and patient from the start, going over all of the features of my new car and spending as much time as I needed going o More

by AmyB
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Wolk, Ernie Ursini

Feb 03, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi Amy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fairfield Mitsubishi! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they were kind friendly efficient and professional When I arrived to pick up my truck the paperwork was ready, the process was quick and efficient. the sales team was friendly and ready to help. thank More

by leeedawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Ursini

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

Efficient They were very friendly,courteous,and efficient. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. We keep bringing our car back t More

by la.bretagne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Wolk, Ernie Ursini , Samuel Cannizzaro

Dec 24, 2019

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fairfield Mitsubishi is a great place to purchase it lease a vehicle. They rate high on customer service, and they go above and beyond when you are a customer. More

by El56
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Ursini

Dec 01, 2019

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for noticing our efforts and for your recommendation of Fairfield Mitsubishi! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scap Auto Group Jay and Rita were fantastic! They made the purchase so easy and had everything taken care of when I arrived to pick ip my new car. They went over ever More

by Kdohanos
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Wolk

Nov 26, 2019

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $44,480
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Diamond Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,200
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Octane Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $43,885
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $35,540
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $46,585
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive