About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ehrig.
Rob Ehrig
Rob Ehrig, Commercial Truck Manager, Star Buick GMC
not yet rated

Rob Ehrig

Commercial Truck Manager

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

I am a native of the Lehigh Valley. I grew up in Emmaus, graduated from Penn State University and reside in Salisbury Township. I have been selling General Motors products since 1997. I have attained GM's Mark Of Excellence for 12 Years in a row. For the last few years I have been focusing on small business, commercial and fleet sales. Currently I am the Commercial Truck Manager at Star, where we carry one of the largest commercial truck inventories in the Northeast. I have been serving my clients needs with my extensive knowledge of GM cars and trucks for the past 15 years. If you are looking for an exemplary level of customer service and high level of product knowledge to assist your business with its next car or truck purchase, be sure to call me. On a personal note I am married with 3 wonderful children. When not at work I enjoy fishing, archery, golf and helping my son with his aspirations of becoming an Eagle Scout just like me.

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Rob Ehrig

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car purchase "

- Grace1049

I had a great experience at star Buick with Adam and the whole team. They had previously helped my mom buy 2 cars and with this being my first car purchase they made the process seem effortless. Would definitely go there again thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Adam Mihalko

Nov 26, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the business and the great review. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- KEITH.KUHNS Verified Customer

Dealt with Rob before today. Very knowledgeable, Very professional. Will deal with him again. Canyon is great little truck. Rob had one specked out to just what I was looking for. Fair pricing on trade and new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mike1989

Rob is a great guy and great to deal with. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicles and all that is involved with the buying process. He is very professional and most importantly a man of integrity. You can trust him to give you a great deal and get you on your way. Everyone involved in the purchase from Candice to Sean in finance was friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2016

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback ... Have a Happy and healthy holiday season.

March 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Rob was very helpful and worked with us to build and..."

- cobrajet42783

Rob was very helpful and worked with us to build and order the truck that best fit our needs for our business. He also gave us a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ehrig

March 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Rob was very prompt in getting me information on vechicle..."

- mgross2012

Rob was very prompt in getting me information on vechicle and pricing. Delivered the truck to my business and did all paperwork then with no wasted time running around for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ehrig

March 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Rob did a superb job in locating the vehicle we needed in..."

- westsarver

Rob did a superb job in locating the vehicle we needed in a timely manner. The salesmen went well beyond most salesmen by measuring parts of the truck prior to the purchase to make sure the vehicle would fit our needs. He also set up a super convenient delivery and had the truck detailed to perfection. Rob spent time explaining the many new features and going over the new technology in the vehicle. We have been a long time customer of Star but have never used salesmen Rob Ehrig, we would recommend him and this dealer without hesitation. Rob adds a friendly and knowledgeable component to the Star experience that would keep even the pickiest of buyers returning again and again. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Erhig

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,435

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,495

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,475