About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Salisbury.
Brad Salisbury
Brad Salisbury, Manager, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
5.0

Brad Salisbury

Manager

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Brad Salisbury

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience ever"

- Fortunate

Huebner Chevrolet is still one of the few dealerships left that still care about there customers from start to finish even after the deal is done. From the time I walked in I was treated as a person no pressure to purchase just great customer service My first visit i was there more than three hours looking at trucks and everyone was nicer than the next each answering questions and spending time with me not worriying whether I purchased or not visit this dealership for a dream experience and deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Laughlin, Brittany Zollars

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous service "

- Brutus69

Everyone from the sales person to the office personnel made for a great buying experience. Would recommend anyone to buy a car there. Great buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie DeWitt

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"SATISFIED"

- Hard to please

Happy with my transaction, relatively happy with the vehicle, friendly people to deal with and fair pricing. Would definitely consider them for my next purchase, if I go with Chevy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase process ever!"

- TypeADave

The salesperson, Jackie DeWitt, was amazing! She stayed nearly 1.5 hours late, worked hard to find the car we needed, gave us $1,000 more for our trade than another Subaru dealership, and filled up our gas tank without even asking. Her motto (or maybe it's dealership's mission) is to treat everyone the same way as she would like to be treated. Novel idea, huh? Her brother, the sales manager (can't remember his name), and Brad, the finance manager, were also terrific. Huebner is a 1 ½ hour drive from Pittsburgh, but well worth it! Buy your next Subaru or Chevy at Huebner, and treat yourself to the level of service we enjoyed. Automotive dealerships, in general, have earned a bad rap. This place is the exception!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Silverado "

- Kevin’s

Very helpful and professional. They knew the truck I was looking for, and when they had a shipment coming in they contacted me. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used car"

- Car guy Paul5150

Bought used Jeep was a few small problems that were quickly resolved have been dealing at Heubners since 1978 have bought around 10 vehicles great service my salesman took care of everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Beohm

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Cindy25

The car buying experience from start to finish was wonderful with Jackie and the Huebner team! Jackie very quickly returned my phone calls and made my whole experience very effortless. I really felt like she worked hard to get us the best deal. She also did a great job explaining all the car had to offer! The Chevrolet Traverse is an amazing car. Jackie knows her stuff and made it easy for me to understand. She also promised to help me if I have trouble later on. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie DeWitt

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating!"

- DHS1

After buying a 2018 Subaru Forrester, another customer on the lot backed into the rear bumper damaging it. The dealership went out of it's way to find me a new Forrester within the week. Very grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased customer"

- Car girl

We are very pleased with Jackie Dewitt and the whole team at Huebner. Jackie was very helpful and very extremely kind. This is our second purchase from them. We will continue to be a Huebner customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie DeWitt

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Around A+ experience"

- Cbrink

The staff is honest and friendly, assisting and answering any questions I had. The overall transaction was simple and completely hassle free. Huebner Subaru is truly built on Honesty. Thanks Shane, Kira, Brad, and Brady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,055

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,402

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$61,500

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,071

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,122

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,757

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,750

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,999