Rob Giamo
Rob Giamo at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Rob Giamo | Page 2

Special Finance Manager

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

I started in the automobile industry in 1992 as a sales and leasing consultant at Gegnas Chrysler/Plymouth and maintained the highest customer satisfaction score for the entire dealership. In 1994 when Gegnas was sold, I moved to the next level at Gold brand Subaru/Saab as Finance manager. This is where I found his true passion, to help people who have had past and or current credit issues. In 1996 when the dealership was sold, I became a part of the O'Neil Nissan team as Special Finance Manager. Anyone who has purchased a vehicle from me knows......If I can't finance you, then no one can, PERIOD !

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Rob Giamo

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed. 3x without squeaking issue fixed, Told 3 carseats fit in second row, but don’t More

by MAET76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie O’Neil, Tom Baird

Mar 20, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Matt, we replaced the brakes on your pathfinder which should’ve helped a squeaking issue but you never mentioned a car seat issue to me when we discussed over the phone. It is normal for the brakes to squeak a bit first thing in the morning when they are wet. You have had this car for a little while, if you are unhappy with it we can buy it back. We can discuss at your convenience. Maggie O’Neil

Mar 20, 2022

MAET76 responded

Hi Maggie. It’s Mike. My wife’s due in April. So I only tried to get the 3rd car seat in for the first time last weekend to test. I didn’t know it wouldn’t work until then. The 15 word limit on my original reply also prevented me from noting another problem with our trunk release. The mounting is broken so it’s recessed and floats around. Still functioning though. Thanks for your willingness to discuss further.

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought this dealership did very well with us and hope to do more sales with you More

by MMMARCH92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Hladchuk , Conor Stokes

Mar 20, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Mar 20, 2022

MMMARCH92 responded

Ok

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

It’s nice and clean. People are friendly. They don’t jump on you and as soon as you get in the door. Rob Giamo is the best! I have been purchasing vehicles form O’Neil fo More

by BSASHA69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Rob Giamo

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought all my cars here and never had any problems with any of them. I would highly recommend this dealership I've been to plenty other dealerships and they don't come close to the great treatment and More

by DOMINGOFENCE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very responsive and helpful with the purchase agreement . Informed us of all the details and information we needed. More

by JACK71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many cars from O Neil. They have always taken good care of me and my family. Rob Giamo is not only a salesman but also a friend. Keep up the good work. More

by PRISCIJOHN593
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob Giomo was very courteous and professional. He did an excellent job in getting me a good rate for buying out my lease. I like my Nissan very much More

by SANDRABERMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Sep 21, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you Sandra for taking the time to review your experience with Rob and the team here at O'Neil. We appreciate your business!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at O’Neill Nissan was very courteous and friendly. Especially Drew and Eric who went out of their way to help me. Thank you More

by MARTYWOLNER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman, Eric Bodenheimer , Conor Stokes

Sep 22, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are thankful you chose O'Neil Nissan.

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was extremely prepared for our visit. Vehicles that perfectly fit my request were readily available and I bought one. Currently trying to figure out the dashboard. More

by ZLTGMCGG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes, Brian Wilz

Jul 25, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your new car buying experience with us. And please do not hesitate to call or stop by and we can go over the new dashboard with you and customize it how you would like! Thanks again.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

O'Neil Nissan are true professionals are at your service at all times they are not pushie they ex. plain every to and let decide for self l would refer then to everyone they are the best More

by JHEFF2965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business!

11 - 20 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,834
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,449
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $31,505
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,151
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $32,587
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $31,528
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive