Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rob Hall
Rob Hall at Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Rob Hall

Finance Manager

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT

1199 Route 37 W
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Product specialist for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, and Fiat, as well as any and all pre-owned inventory. I look forward to being able to help you with product questions and get you into the vehicle of your dreams!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Rob Hall

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my son a Dodge Challenger today and worked with..."

- hwoodhead

Bought my son a Dodge Challenger today and worked with Justin Friedland and the process could not have been better. Justin was ready when we got there. The negotiation process was painless. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He was professional throughout. I would highly recommend this dealership and Justin. Additionally, we worked with Rob Hall on the financing. He was super professional as well. He explained everything perfectly and worked with us to get the best deal. I could not have been more pleased with our experience with the entire team at Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Friedland

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- awatts1115

Rob and Brian made the entire buying process enjoyable and stress free. They worked with me to find the right truck to meet my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Reeves

Dec 21, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that Rob and Brian were able to get you the exact truck you wanted and that the whole process was so easy and pleasant. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you and enjoy!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle Car Shopping!!!"

- Dorism

I was in a tough spot having to find a car unexpectedly since my car I had less then a year was rearended and totaled. No money set a side to put down and not even sure I could get into another SUV. Was interested in the Jeep Cherokee and was thrilled to be able get into one. It was painless working with Tom Allen and Rob Hall. Also Jerry in finance!! I was dreading car shopping but my experience working with them was the best I'd ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you guys and Lester Glenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ojeda , Tom Allen

Nov 23, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. That's what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about! We appreciate your positive feedback and your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Rob Hall and Lester Glenn Jeep"

- Dave123

We recently bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee at Lester Glenn. Very satisfied with the experience and particularly pleased with the great service we received from our Sales Representative Rob Hall. Rob was extremely helpful and professional and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend Rob Hall and Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate

Aug 02, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Rob was so helpful and informative while you were buying your new vehicle. It's great that our team was able to get you a great deal on a vehicle you love and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FRIENDLIEST car salesman!!!"

- dslocum14

I would recommend Rob Hall to anyone looking to purchase or lease any car. Hes beyond friendly and makes the experience enjoyable. There’s not enough space to write in here how great he is! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Rob was so helpful and informative while you were buying your new vehicle. It's great that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and great deals!"

- DeBari0712

Rob Hall at Lester Glenn Jeep was amazing with the customer service, he missed his grandfathers birthday dinner just to hammer out the deal with us. He took his time to work with us on price and options and we ended with a great deal at an amazing dealership. We will be back and recommend everyone we know looking for a Jeep to head over there to see Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Reeves

Mar 07, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Rob was so accommodating while you were buying your new vehicle. It's great that he made you feel so comfortable and that you were able to get such a great deal. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive"

- retired

Rob Hall was a very professional representative for Lester Glenn. We could not have asked for a better salesman. Bran Reeves was also very helpful with regard to finance information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Reeves, Robert Dixon, Jr. , Issac Crum was outstanding concerning the repair of our 2004 Grand Cherokee.

Feb 13, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that Rob was so helpful and informative and that you were able to get what you wanted. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Hall at Lester Glenn"

- Jerry Gorman

Since June 1975 when I saw Jaws the movie and saw the police chief driving a Jeep – I wanted one. Being 2018 now, it was time. My journey to get the Jeep I have today lasted seven long weeks. I was actively researching (every day online and again at night after the dealerships closed) and then validating every available option for two weeks prior. Simply, I wanted heated seats, remote start in a Jeep WranglerJK Unlimited Altitude edition and most importantly I knew what price I was willing to pay. I started at The Jeep Store since my office is three miles up Hwy. 35. That conversation lasted less than 30 minutes and ended with a real charmer, Kevin the sales manager, showing me how much I didn’t want to do business with him or The Jeep Store. Next was World Jeep, I would say they are more interested in “Are you going to buy today?” then answering my questions so I “could buy today”. I was sharing my frustration with a friend and someone was listening in to the conversation and interjected to said, “If you want to buy a Jeep you have to talk to Rob Hall at Lester Glenn.” Twenty minutes later I found his email on their web site and sent him a message. The next day I got a call from Rob saying to please call him back. A few days went by and I called him to see if the one Altitude Jeep I was searching for was in stock. The minute I spoke to Rob I could tell he was a Jeep guy. He knew everything there was to know about the Jeep. It was easy to see he has been driving a Jeep his whole life and still to this day drives a Wrangler. He told me the Jeep was in-stock and he had the keys in his hand. After ten minutes of going through the options and features – I asked for an “out the door price” and told him I needed a great finance rate for a portion of the price since I have excellent credit. Five minutes after Ed called and within minutes we were done and I was on my way to get my new – life-long-dream Jeep. In the end I should have trusted my instinct and went directly to Lester Glenn Jeep. They treated me like they really wanted me to be “their” customer and showed it by having a guy like Rob Hall on the front line for people like me who want to be Jeep owners. Since getting my Jeep, I have received phone calls from the owner thanking me, the service department welcoming me and a hand-written thank you card from Rob. Nice touch! Over the past two weeks, now a Jeep owner, I have been waking up at 4AM and can’t go back to sleep knowing the Jeep is in my driveway... so I get up and go for a drive. It’s so much fun to drive and living on the Jersey Shore is the perfect place to own one. In closing, don't waste your valuable time at other local dealerships. Let's keep it simple since car buying can be stressful....this is very easy to remember…Rob Hall at Lester Glenn. Say it with me…Rob Hall at Lester Glenn…one more time…Rob Hall at Lester Glenn. Sincerely thank you Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hi Jerry, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Rob and our team were so helpful and accommodating while you were buying your new Jeep. It's wonderful that we were able to get you exactly what you wanted for such a great deal and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. It's wonderful that you are enjoying your Jeep so much and we hope that continues for you in the future! Thank you so much again for the feedback and recommendation and we hope to see you again soon! Enjoy!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership "

- diana

I brought my mom to this dealership to purchase a new Jeep and the overall experience was great! Rob Hall made everything very easy for us.. he is honest, friendly and accommodating. My mom felt very comfortable making the purchase and LOVES her 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude. If she's happy, I'm happy .. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hi Diana, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that our team made you feel so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted for such a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair Deal"

- Majikdragn

Rob Hall was the best car salesman I've ever worked with. I feel we got a great deal, and didn't get a lot of the back and forth with the manager treatment. I've purchased many new vehicles, and this was the first time I left a dealership feeling like we got the beast deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate , Andrew Micheliche

Aug 07, 2017

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that you were able to get what you wanted for such a great deal. It's awesome that you felt so comfortable and that Rob was so helpful throughout everything. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $15,937
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Charger
used
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,937
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,937
2016 Chrysler 300
used
Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,937
2020 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,937
2018 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive