Rob Joiner
Rob Joiner at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Rob Joiner

Sales

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Rob Joiner

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very knowledgeable and friendly. My sales rep Rob Joiner was very helpful and knew a lot about the cars he was selling. It truly was a great experience. More

by Kyletip01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for choosing Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur and for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our knowledgeable and friendly team, especially with Rob. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again. Safe travels!

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing car buying experience thanks to Rob Joiner! Very friendly and answered all my questions! Thanks Rob!! More

by ladams0930
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Rob provided excellent service and answered all your questions. If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out to Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur. Enjoy your new car!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was pretty simple. Overall I would rate this place A 5 star dealer. More

by Jeremiah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you, Jeremiah, for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you found the process simple and that you would rate us as a 5-star dealer. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Drive safely! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This entire dealership is top notch. Everyone was very professional and courteous. From the minute I walked through the door, we met nothing but friendly faces no matter where we turned. More

by Kity
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Alex Dooley , Chris Mc?

Mar 27, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us, Kity. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Rob and the rest of the Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very willing to work with me. Didn’t think I was going to be to take it home that day. But I did. More

by bheck13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The helpful lady in the finance office

Mar 19, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for providing this amazing feedback! Our team really appreciates your comments and we hope that you will visit us again soon! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,460
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV car, priced at $47,495
2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV
new
GXD exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,298
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $59,650
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,155
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,860
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive