Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Mayo.
Rob Mayo
Rob Mayo at Gary Lang Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Mayo

Product Specialist

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Rob Mayo

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob made the sales process so effortless and he was..."

- Up4more2

Rob made the sales process so effortless and he was helpful answering all my questions . Like the financial guy was friendly and assisted initially since the place was busy. Ed did a great job informing me of what my new card can do. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Chambers, Matt Loescher , Luke- financial guy

Nov 30, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the great review and allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate the opportunity and hope you love your new ride!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a young woman buying her first car, and after having a..."

- aammyy19

As a young woman buying her first car, and after having a bad experience elsewhere, I felt incredibly welcomed and supported at Gary Lang. Rob Mayo worked with me every step of the way to make my dream car a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

That is so fantastic to hear and we are thrilled that you found the perfect vehicle with us! WE truly appreciate you trusting us with your car purchase and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely efficient team at Gary Lang Subaru. Very..."

- Julie.Proa

Extremely efficient team at Gary Lang Subaru. Very friendly, no hassle, no pressure, helped to find a vehicle that was the right fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Diamond, Jason Emery

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership. I'm really happy to bought my car..."

- David Mata

The best dealership. I'm really happy to bought my car here. Excellent people to guide you every moment. This is my favorite dealership now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dicks, Jordan Suchowski, Brandon Waller, Jeff Galanty, Garrett Jarnebro, Jared Fitzsimons, Chris Mitchell, Chris Evans, Mitchell Endriukaitis

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob made us feel at home and made the buying experience..."

- Art_avila13

Rob made us feel at home and made the buying experience feel like a walk in the park. Thanks Great Job!! I will definitely recommend Rob and Gary Lang to everyone who is buying a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Urrutia

Feb 07, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Rob made this experience a positive one. Thank you for the recommendation and please reach out if you need anything else.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car"

- vlpittman

Mom and I went to look at a couple of Subarus I was interested in buying for my first car. The service was fast, friendly, and overall a great experience. I would certainly recommend this dealer to anyone who asks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Evans

Oct 14, 2019

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you very much. We love customers like you and if you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to us. Remember, "If Doesn't Say Gary Lang On The Back, You Probably Paid To Much"

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1005 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,371

2020 Kia Sportage

$21,371

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $21,049

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$21,049

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $24,482

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,482

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $39,442

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$39,442

new 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $22,903

2020 Kia Sorento

$22,903

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $38,716

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$38,716