About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Milligan.
Rob Milligan
Rob Milligan, Service Advisor, Toyota of North Charlotte
5.0

Rob Milligan

Service Advisor

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Rob Milligan

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A totally superb experience."

- DavidS

This is the best dealership of any type I have ever dealt with! They can be trusted! Let me say that again, this dealership can be trusted! I am a very experienced professional engineer and this is the first and only time I have ever said that about a car dealership. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tacoma!!!"

- Ddp2492

Great new truck purchasing experience!! Will come back for any other vehicle needs in the future!!! Good people through the entire process! Good good food!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Ferrell, Jaime Bowles

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob and Grant are FIRST CLASS employees!!"

- Polaris

Rob and Grant are very customer service oriented! Both of them went far and beyond the call of duty! I would definitely recommend both of them! The dealership should be honored to have them as employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant mcginnis - Service technician

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Excellent Service"

- CWinslow

Brought in my vehicle for scheduled maintenance. Every was extremely helpful and Rob (Milligan) was extremely efficient and had me taken care of in minutes. It was my first time at this dealership and Rob took care of everything and had my car being serviced in no time. It took under an hour to complete the maintenance and I left as quickly as I was taken care of. A+ service, will be going back for all future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service Every Time!"

- RRS1978

whether its routine, major or warranty service this place gets it right every time! I've had the pleasure of working with most of the service professionals here over the years. The last visit which was just for a warranty dash replacement was business as usual. This time I worked with Mr. Rob Milligan, another terrific advisor and great addition to the team! I go out of my way to service my vehicle here because customer service is a dying art they are bringing it back to life! RRS-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A good experience!!!"

- jmhawkman

I was very please with Rob Milligan in the service department. He made sure that I understood everything about the service I was getting. Although I didn't get everything working he made it worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- tbm

I have been a loyal client of the Toyota of North Charlotte Service Center for over a year now. The service I have received during that time has been exceptional. Rob Milligan has been my Service Advisor during that time.My most recent experience with Rob went above and beyond his job requirements. I was recently hospitalized after dropping my vehicle off for service. Rob left me a message regarding the status of my vehicle. I returned his call after I was released. He was very understanding regarding my health issues and he offered to have someone pick me up and drive me to the dealership to pick up my vehicle. He even called a couple of days later to check on me. That is outstanding service and he deserves to be recognized for a job well done. I will continue to visit this location because of the service provided by Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service fast!"

- Natalie

Rob Milligan made sure that my car that was towed in after I blew out two tires on the way to work got repaired by the time the Service Center closed that night (within two hours). I was able to pick up my car on Christmas Eve morning. I couldn't have asked for better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Aronovski , I don't know the names of the guys who completed the repairs.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,845

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,820

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,880

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,320

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,759