Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Paine.
Rob Paine
Rob Paine at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Paine

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hey everyone, my name is Rob.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

80 Reviews of Rob Paine

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Rob he was on top of all..."

- carriepettigrew60

It was a pleasure to work with Rob he was on top of all the details. Delivered as expected. Thanks Rob! We will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and quick deal. Bottom dollar on the website,..."

- doug

Easy and quick deal. Bottom dollar on the website, paperwork and car ready to go when I arrived. Everything as we agreed. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was a huge help in finding the car I was looking for...."

- Madison Pharris

Rob was a huge help in finding the car I was looking for. It was really important for me to find someone to take me seriously as a young first time financer, but also someone who is not only worried about making the sale. Rob made me feel like he truly wanted the best for me! And that means a lot. The gentleman that helped me with the paperwork was awesome too. I have had a great experience with Subaru so far and would recommend to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was very patient and understanding! He is very..."

- donwhahn

Rob was very patient and understanding! He is very knowledgeable about Subaru Outback Touring XT! He did not pressure us. He is the most honest and pleasant car salesman I have ever met. He became a friend to us. My wife Jane and I both think highly of him. My name is Don Hahn. When I get ready for my next Subaru I will definitely look for Rob! I am a doctor and Jane is an RN. He has a keen keen of humor too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a Subaru & visiting the..."

- Jifsumner

This was my first time buying a Subaru & visiting the Ferguson Superstore ...it was a great experience. Rob was very helpful & patient with all my questions 😉 and my 11 year old sons questions. 🙃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was an amazing salesman! He was not pushy nor rude..."

- chase.carter102

Rob was an amazing salesman! He was not pushy nor rude he was what I and a lot of other consider a good salesman/ salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gale Venosdel

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best and easiest car experience we’ve ever..."

- lapaine65

This was the best and easiest car experience we’ve ever had. Rob found us the perfect vehicle, reasonably priced and paperwork didn’t take all day! Even with our credit we got approved and with an affordable payment! I LoVE my new van! Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer

May 04, 2021

lapaine65 responded

Great experience!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son in law had us mind set on a Subrua/his credit..."

- dwilkins

My son in law had us mind set on a Subrua/his credit wouldn’t allow him to purchase the outback as he wished/ however everyone worked to find the prefect car to meet all the needs from size price range and Financial/ and of course I had to co sign but over all good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was great. Helpful and knowledgeable. He even kept..."

- AscentOwner

Rob was great. Helpful and knowledgeable. He even kept his cool when my wife farted in the car. The dealership itself didn’t have too many options and we had to order, although I know they are dealing with a chip shortage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was extremely helpful and walked me through every..."

- Sydneybrashears

Rob was extremely helpful and walked me through every step along the way. He made it super easy in a stressful situation. All the help was so appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,895

2021 Buick Encore

$23,895

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,990

2021 Buick Encore

$24,990

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,660

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,660

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,000

2020 Subaru Outback

$34,000