Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Reus.
Rob Reus
Rob Reus at David Bruce Toyota Cadillac
4.9

Rob Reus

Sales Consultant

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

I graduated from Mount Caramel High School in 1988 where I met my wife of the past 20 years. We have 2 beautiful children a together and 3 amazing grandchildren.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified used car specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

129 Reviews of Rob Reus

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice. Rob spent alot of time helping..."

- Jean

Everyone was very nice. Rob spent alot of time helping me set up the toyota app and making sure everything was tip top before we drove the car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Hi Jean! Great to hear! We appreciate sharing your experience online! We value the opportunity to earn your business and we are always available after the sale for any questions and to help set up your new features. Rob is a great asset to our team. We know that more questions may come up after owning your vehicle over the upcoming weeks. Please don't hesitate to reach out and set up a time to review and answer your questions. Thanks again and enjoy!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIRST TIME PURCHASING A CAR."

- DFH1942

NICE FRIENDLY PEOPLE, CLEAN. ROB TOOK THE TIME TO GO OVER ALL MY QUESTIONS AND ABOUT THE CAR. WOULD RETURN IF I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen

Oct 28, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Congrats on getting your first car!! That's such a big event and we appreciate coming to see us and give us the opportunity to help! Rob is a great team member and if you need anything or have any questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out! Enjoy!!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and hassle free"

- Tim G

Janelle and Rob did a fantastic job. The buying experience was very comfortable and hassle free. I will definitely go back on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and welcoming! Buying and financing my..."

- Ashlyn

Very friendly and welcoming! Buying and financing my first car was very easy and unstressul. They truly care about their customers! Thanks so much for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Todd Zummallen

Oct 10, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Wow!! Buying your first car is such a big moment in life!! We are so glad you found us online and reached out to give an opportunity to exceed your expectations!! We enjoy building relationships with our customers so they have a place to come when anyone needs a vehicle! Our pleasure to help and enjoy your new ride!!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!!!"

- Cindy Lawless

Rob, we cannot thank you enough for helping us this week! The 2020 Corolla is beautiful! You made some magic happen! We are so greatful! 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks for your review and sharing your experience. We were very concerned when we first heard of your total loss. You can always replace metal. We appreciate returning to us to help get another Corolla even though that insurance settlement didn't payoff the entire amount of the loan. So glad to see you got GAP insurance so that now you don't have to worry about any leftover balance to pay in the future!! We are here to help with anything else you may need now and in the future!!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!!!"

- TCrump

My experience with this dealership was AMAZING!!!! My husband and I drove a very long way to pickup my new vehicle. I'll have to say it was worth the trip. Our sales representative Rob Reus was the best. When we arrived the car was washed and ready to go. He went over all of the paperwork very theory and got us the best deal possible all within 1 1/2 hour. I've already recommended this dealership to my mother and suggested she work with Rob. Rob you were the best and thanks for treating us like family. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen

Sep 16, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you for making the trip to come get an awesome Highlander! We know it takes a leap of faith to drive a bit to a car dealership. We enjoy providing a great atmosphere to buy a vehicle. We know it's important and the more comfortable and confident you are with your purchase, the better off everyone ends up! Rob is a great asset to our team and we appreciate sharing your experience and recommending him!! Enjoy!!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- RN2019

I have bought my last 2 Camrys at David Bruce and have been very happy with the service and my purchases! The people there are friendly and they really work hard to give you the best deal possible. I would give them 10 stars and recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Todd Zummallen , Dan Ballard

Sep 03, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks SO much for your business and for sharing your experience! When someone returns to do business, that is the best compliment and speaks volumes! We know you'll love your new Camry and all the new features! We are here to help answer any questions now and in the future. Enjoy!!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Kim

They didn't waste our time. We called ahead to see if they could make the deal we want happen before we ventured out. They called back immediately and we went to the dealership and got us a new car. We were in and out in less than an hour and a half!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski

Aug 03, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Hi Kim! Thanks for your review! We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. As you are aware, we value our customers' time and want them to have a good, smooth experience along with a great deal! You took a chance to reach out and we strive to exceed your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach back out for any questions. Enjoy!!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Vitowalker$1

I live in Delaware my name is Kris I bought a car at Toyota David Bruce it was a 2011 Cadillac the call was placed a claim the cell person named Rob help me out a lot it was my first time buying a car for long but I was comfortable with it because Rob help me all the way until the car got here safe and sound from the dealership thanks Rob are you tell you are the best felt person out there you lately feel like a real friend Thanks again Rob for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski , Rob

Mar 23, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Hey Kris! Thanks for sharing your experience. We've done business all over the country and you were the first one from Delaware!! We always try and make things easier for our customers and good communication is key. You were always available for questions and information and that helped get this done smoothly! If you're ever in the Chicagoland Area, look us up in Bourbonnais and we'll treat you to lunch and an oil change!! That's an oil change for your car and lunch for you :-)

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOYOTA YARIS"

- PIZZA

EVERYONE WAS GREAT!! I DEALT WITH ROB AND BRENT. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS!!! THEY MADE IT HASSLE FREE WHICH WAS MY FAVORITE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRENT DOLLINGER

Mar 05, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

That is awesome to hear! We're glad you are enjoying your Yaris and you enjoyed our easy buying process!! We look forward to helping with anything you need in the future!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $43,274

2019 Cadillac XT5

$43,274

New 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $20,678

2019 Toyota C-HR

$20,678

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,274

2019 Cadillac XT5

$46,274

New 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,327

2019 Toyota C-HR

$26,327

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,497

2019 Toyota Highlander

$37,497

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,169

2019 Toyota Highlander

$38,169

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,811

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,811

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,497

2019 Toyota Highlander

$37,497