Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rob Reus
Rob Reus at Toyota of Bourbonnais
Refer Me

Rob Reus

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Bourbonnais

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
5.0
152 Reviews

I graduated from Mount Caramel High School in 1988 where I met my wife of the past 20 years. We have 2 beautiful children a together and 3 amazing grandchildren.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified used car specialist

5.0

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Rob Reus

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new vehicle from salesman Rob..."

- joel.leizer

Great experience buying a new vehicle from salesman Rob Reus. He walked me through the vehicle's features and helped with setup, and even helped me return my rental vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always "cringed" at buying a new car because we..."

- mlykins5

We have always "cringed" at buying a new car because we hate all the games that are typically played at some dealerships. Rob Reus was our salesman and was as his reviews says he is.....honest, fair, and fast. We drove an hour just to get this vehicle and Rob made it very easy and harassment free!! Really enjoyed the hour ride home!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with David Bruce Toyota about a..."

- Tayo

Had a good experience with David Bruce Toyota about a month ago when I bought a used 2013 Toyota Camry. Rob was unbelievably so nice and plain that I could not but wait this long to put up a review to be sure it’s not just a mirage😄. So far, am enjoying my car and want to say thanks to Rob and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob is the best salesman I've ever dealt with he found..."

- rgash82

Rob is the best salesman I've ever dealt with he found the right car and right truck for me he didn't forget what I was looking for when he found it I bought it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new sales guy (forgot his name) did an amazing job..."

- Jessica B.

The new sales guy (forgot his name) did an amazing job helping me find the exact car I was looking for. Todd from the fig ace dept. helped me find insurance being a first time car owner under 25. I’m so glad I decided to buy a Toyota the 2020 Toyota Camry I bought is amazing and I love it. Amazing teamwork overall and would reccomend 100% very professional and helpful people. Thank you for your paitence and help find me the best car and deals you guys are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks Jessica!! The New Guy is a great addition to our team and his name is Garrett Miller!! He's great to work with and is loving the business of helping people with their purchases! We appreciate acknowledging him and for reaching out to get your awesome Camry! We are here to help with anything you need in the future!!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the absolute BEST experience for the SECOND..."

- briannamorris480

I had the absolute BEST experience for the SECOND TIME!!!!! Rob is great from the customer service to helping you find the perfect vehicle, he works extremely hard to make sure you get what you want or at least something great. I recommend them 100%. They make you feel like you’re welcome and right at home! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski

Apr 27, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks Brianna!! We appreciate your continued business and for working with Rob on your new ride!! We look forward to helping friends and family in the future! Don't hesitate to reach out with anything you need!!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not expect to buy a car today. I got all the facts..."

- alanpk1

I did not expect to buy a car today. I got all the facts on a car i liked from Rob Reus. Turns out that Rob knows his job very well.Rob is friendly for sure. Easy to talk with. Once i made a decision to buy Rob handeled all the paper work in a very short time. Brent assisted Rob with the sale. Lots of expierence between these two gentelman. Dave Sosnowski handled the paper and signatures in the finance department. I really appreciate this local delership. I will do my best to send customers to Rob. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski

Apr 15, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks Alan! We know buying a vehicle is an important decision and it should be enjoyable!! We appreciate sharing your experience with Rob, Brent, and Dave! Don't hesitate to reach out with anything you need in the future....Enjoy your ride!!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We met with Rob Reus looking for a great deal on a..."

- BGT

We met with Rob Reus looking for a great deal on a Highlander. He was very personable and knowledgable and helped alot with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Great to hear you enjoyed working with Rob and got an awesome new Highlander!! We are here to help with anything you may need in the future and if you have any questions down the road. Thanks so much for sharing your review!!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall excellent experience! Rob Reus, our salesman, was..."

- LowellFam

Overall excellent experience! Rob Reus, our salesman, was super friendly and honest and we never felt pressured to buy! We bought a used Tacoma and it was gassed up, washed, and super clean even under the hood for a 2011! We will definitely use this dealership for any future vehicle purchases! There were no hidden surprises and we’ve been loving our purchase ever since we left the lot and it’s been about a month now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski

Apr 03, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you for reaching out and contacting us about that awesome Tacoma! We appreciate working with Rob and making the drive for your new ride!! Great to hear that you were happy with the cleanliness of the truck and happy with the deal! We look forward to helping again in the future!!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was very nice and helpful and he got me in and out..."

- Hammond_m

Rob was very nice and helpful and he got me in and out and knew exactly what I wanted. Will refer others to shop with rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks a bunch for sharing your experience online! We appreciate reaching out and working with Rob on getting your new ride! We look forward to helping you and other family and friends in the future!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $45,545
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Off White exterior
CVT w/Sequential Shift Mode
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,859
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
CVT w/Sequential Shift Mode
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Sequential Shift Mode
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD