Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Reus.
Rob Reus
Rob Reus at David Bruce Toyota Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Reus

Sales Consultant

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

I graduated from Mount Caramel High School in 1988 where I met my wife of the past 20 years. We have 2 beautiful children a together and 3 amazing grandchildren.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified used car specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

141 Reviews of Rob Reus

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Time all Around at David Bruce!"

- troyboy521

I was searching for a specific Rav4 and was able to find it at David Bruce. I called and was quickly connected to Rob who was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Rob and I worked out a great deal entirely over the phone and had the car ready for me when I arrived a short time later to check over the last details & pick it up. I had the most pleasant experience at David Bruce - the team was able to answer every question I had and was not pushy at all. I could tell they really appreciated my business and I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Great Job David Bruce & especially Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Todd Zummallen

Aug 10, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks Troy!! We appreciate your kind words and for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the process and getting the information you needed to make that decision! You will absolutely love your new Rav4 Hybrid! We are here to help with anything you may need now and in the future!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in this dealership for approximately 4 hours..."

- cathyhaskins50

We were in this dealership for approximately 4 hours looking at several vehicles. Matt Settles and Rob Reis we’re both instrumental in finding the perfect vehicle that we fell in love with. These two guys were excellent in making our dream come true. Thanks Cathy & Bernie Haskins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Matt Settles

Jun 25, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Great to hear that you enjoyed your time and found it helpful and useful! We try and provide a comfortable environment so our customers can be confident with their decision! Happy to see that you had an excellent time with our team! Enjoy your new ride!!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Always professional. Janelle..."

- lzimmy

Great customer service. Always professional. Janelle always goes out of her way to help put you in the vehicle you want. Rob was friendly and very accommodating. I have purchased multiple cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for your kind review! We value your repeat business and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business when you need a new ride!! Glad to hear you enjoy working with our staff! Enjoy!!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department was inviting and the whole process..."

- schurmanz

The sales department was inviting and the whole process was done quickly. The photo with your new car was a nice touch. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen

Jun 20, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

We appreciate sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the smooth process with respect to your time! Enjoy your new ride!! We're here to help with anything you may need in the future as well!!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Reus was extremely helpful in finding us a car to..."

- boud6595

Rob Reus was extremely helpful in finding us a car to suit our needs! He went above and beyond to give us the best trade in deal on our used car and was very helpful is setting up the Bluetooth etc! Thank You, Rob for your patience! Steve and Cindy Boudreau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks Steve and Cindy!! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the process and enjoy your new ride!! We know that these newer vehicles have lots of features and options and we are here to help get things set up so you know how to use them!! We look to build relationships with our clients instead of "one-time" sales. So, we will be here to help with anything you need now and in the future!....Enjoy!!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car purchase from this particular..."

- A-marie

This is my second car purchase from this particular dealer my 2009 Corolla still runs great. Oil change, tires, and brake pads are the only out of pocket cost. I recently purchased a 2019 Camry SE that I love, huge upgrade. Thank you Rob R. for working with my budget and for your good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lach, Catherine Hunte

Jun 09, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for your repeat business and for sharing your review! We appreciate giving us the opportunity to help and get another awesome Toyota car!! We are here to help with anything you need in the future as well!!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Reus took excellent care of us again we will keep..."

- Bobby

Rob Reus took excellent care of us again we will keep only using him it's our 6th car in 5 years top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Todd Zummallen

Jun 01, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Wow!! Thanks SO much for your continued business and for sharing your experience online!! The biggest compliment we can ever get is people that do business over and over along with referrals! Rob is a great team member and he enjoys being the person that people go to for their vehicle needs. Enjoy your latest ride and we are here to help with any questions you may have!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service provided from all employees we spoke..."

- Jmiddleton

Wonderful service provided from all employees we spoke to. They have a very large selection of vehicles and worked to find the right one within our price range. Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen

May 30, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks SO much for sharing your experience online! We appreciate your business and we're glad that you visited and got to see how we do business. We are here to help with anything else you may need now and in the future....ENJOY!!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Reid was great to work with...no haggling, just..."

- Christina & Zach Freeman

Rob Reid was great to work with...no haggling, just straightforward, friendly service. We appreciated the quick and seamless purchase. Everyone was very friendly! This was a great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen

May 29, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Great to hear! Congrats on your new ride! We appreciate sharing your experience and letting others know how easy it is to do business with us! Rob is a great asset to our team. We are here to help with anything else you may need in the future!!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Reus was great! He was very helpful, showed us what..."

- swmoore90

Rob Reus was great! He was very helpful, showed us what we asked to see, and was not pushy. The prices were upfront and transparent. I really appreciate the excellent service we received at David Bruce. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen

Apr 27, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

That sounds awesome! We really appreciate reaching out to us and giving us the opportunity to earn your business! The process of buying a car should be enjoyable. That's why we provide a comfortable process with straightforward, transparent information. The more confident you are with your decision, the better off everyone is with the deal! Thanks again and enjoy!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,978

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,978

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $49,651

2020 Cadillac CT5

$49,651

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $41,245

2020 Cadillac CT5

$41,245

new 2020 Cadillac XT6 car

2020 Cadillac XT6

Call for Price

new 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $59,060

2020 Cadillac XT6

$59,060

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999