About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Richardson.
Rob Richardson
Rob Richardson, Internet Manager, Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton
5.0

Rob Richardson

Internet Manager

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton

8562 Ocean Gtwy
Easton, MD 21601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Rob Richardson

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with."

- kkruse

Great car purchase experience. I worked with Rob Richardson, who was friendly, knowledgeable and listened to what I I had to say. Great "hometown" feeling, no pressure. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Jeep and amazing service! "

- Chelseacoop

Curtis was so great and helpful! He had the Jeep I was interested in pulled up front when I got there. He was so friendly and made the experience very enjoyable. Within 4 hours I had a brand new Jeep Wrangler JL with a great deal. Curtis walked me through everything and walked me through many videos explaining all the features. They gave me a good amount for my trade in and tried to make things as easy as possible. After this experience with Curtis, i don’t want to go anywhere else. Definitely reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Price

Jul 05, 2018

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Chelsea, we here at Fred Frederick want to thank you for the positive review and feedback! We certainly appreciate your business and are happy you had such a wonderful experience. Welcome to our Fred Frederick Family!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Octane Red Charger Daytona "

- maxstar1

I have Been a longtime customer of Fred Frederick. I wanted to go back to a HEMI car. I gave Rob Richardson and Sales Manager Mike Morgan my choices. Rob called me and told me, a Octane Red Charger Daytona with the super track pack option with all the options, was just unloaded from the truck. He had it inspected and ready for a test drive. I arrived and after a rather dynamic road test, we started the process. Mike got me a good price for my trade and gave me a good deal and great financing on the Charger. Rob had the vehicle cleaned and ready for delivery that night. He even stayed late, to ensure a pleasurable delivery. I would highly recommend Rob and Fred Frederick, they treat you right and that’s hard to find these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frederick , Mike Morgan, Sales Manager

Jul 05, 2018

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

The Fred Frederick Team wants to personally thank you for your continued business, support, and positive reviews! We are happy you had an amazing experience with us and we're delighted to hear about it! You've been apart of our family for many years! Hopefully we can continue our journey towards your next ride! Thanks again!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob is the bomb.com!!!!!!!"

- SPage21601

Rob worked promptly in having my trade appraised knowing my time restraints. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient as I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted. This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car! I love Fred Frederick in Easton from Sales, Service, to Parts!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Wow! Thank you so much Sara for your positive feedback! We certainly appreciate your business, and are very happy this was the best experience you ever had!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- GOEAGLES

I contacted over a dozen dealerships in pursuit of a New or Used Jeep. This dealer was responsive and willing to work with me to my satisfaction. I live in PA and drove to MD to get this Jeep - probably passed 6-8 dealerships in transit. I recommend this dealership as they seem to be focused on the customer more than just selling cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Wow! The Fred Frederick Team would like to personally thank you for your positive review and business! We certainly appreciate you going out of your way to choose us! Welcome to the Fred Frederick Family!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Mclanigan, kim

Curtis Price and everyone at this dealer ship were the best to deal with! They really went out of their way! I will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- frederick irwin jr.

i went on line and found the car my wife and i wanted we contacted the dealer to confirm the availability of the car we made a 10:00 oclock appointment for 12/11 by 1:00 we were on our way home in the new car it was a great car buying experience great people all around thanks to our salesman Charlie Wallace and to the internet guy Rob Richardson very well satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Wallace

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,926

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,568

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,359

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,267

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,626

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,528

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,175