Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Richardson.
Rob Richardson
Rob Richardson at Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton
5.0

Rob Richardson

Product Specialist

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton

8562 Ocean Gtwy
Easton, MD 21601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Rob Richardson

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- barbara20

Rob Richardson and his associate John Ireland were very courteous and knowledgeable. They listened to our needs and they made our previously owned Jeep purchase a very positive experience. We especially appreciated the follow up call to make certain all was well with our purchase. Rob offered his service to go over the features of the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ireland

Dec 02, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Fred Frederick! We wish you safe travels in your new Jeep and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not worth the money, and my car was dirty, "

- brucepianka30394 Verified Customer

Not worth money for oil change, did not help me with a issue involving chip paint on passenger door (rear) and my car had dirty hand smudges on the front the oil change, we will be contacting CHRYSLER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 03, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

We apologize for your negative experience.We value our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we may fully understand your grievances and work to change your opinion of our dealership. We look forward to hearing from you.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest purchases I’ve had "

- susieeq

As hard as it was to find the exact Jeep I was looking for, once we finally found it, the transaction and process was one of the easiest I’ve ever been through. Everyone we dealt with through this process was very friendly, & easy to work with. Thank-you all for such a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Hearing that you had a "painless experience" is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Fred Frederick, we wish you many happy miles in your new Jeep. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales & Service excellent "

- Ironsmoke2632

Have been a customer of Fred Frederick for 5 years. Service experience has been great. They listen, service vehicle without the usual effort to sell you something you don’t need. Rick, Keith & Vic are the best. Just purchased a 2nd vehicle from FF and the process was exceptional. Rob was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and their capabilities. He answered all of my questions. The only concern I had was the length of time it takes to complete the purchase. The dealership does not add on any extra unnecessary fees. No processing fee!! It gives you a friendly neighborhood feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hopkins, Rick Marders

Oct 31, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate you choosing our dealership through the years. We work very hard to meet each customer's expectations and we are thrilled to hear you were satisfied! We will certainly pass along the message to the team!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were able to get my transponder back!"

- admurray Verified Customer

We forgot to get the EZ pass transponder out of the car that we traded in. Rob was able to get it back for us from the wholesaler who bought our old car. That prevented the hassle and cost of getting a new transponder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: There was one other person whose name I do not remember.

Oct 09, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you for the positive review and kind words! Our mission is to go above and beyond for our customers, so we are elated that you were satisfied! Thank you again!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- lwlevin Verified Customer

Everything was great! Keith is the best, we trust him and he is always helpful and friendly! Rob was very gracious and put my phone on our truck when we brought the van in for work. Very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hopkins

Oct 08, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate you choosing our dealership, as we work very hard to meet our customer's expectations and we are thrilled to hear you were satisfied! We will certainly pass along the message to Keith & Rob.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to deal with"

- MKBRITT1 Verified Customer

Went to the dealership to look at Ram trucks. Found one we liked, got a decent trade in price on our track and made a deal to buy the Ram..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fletch Gowen

Oct 08, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable experience purchasing your new RAM! Congratulations and thank you again for choosing Fred Frederick!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laramie Purchase"

- streetglide06

The process began via the internet with Caitlin who was professional, courteous and gave prompt responses. It was than turned over to Rob Richardson who demonstrated the same qualities. I have purchased a lot of vehicles over the years but this dealership was extremely easy to do business with and made it enjoyable and I'm sure I wasn't the easiest customer. I would buy from them again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Congratulations on your new Laramie! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Caitlin and Rob were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience!"

- dastewart10

We just bought our Wrangler Rubicon from Rob Richardson at the Fred Frederick dealership in Easton. Rob knows everything there is to know about those vehicles and he was great to work with. He was very nice and never pushy. He was able to confidently answer all my questions. Overall, it was a great experience. Thank you to Rob and everyone else that helped us. Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Peoples

Sep 26, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate you choosing our dealership, as we work very hard to meet our customer's expectations and we are thrilled to hear you were satisfied! We will certainly pass along the message to Rob.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- admurray

Rob, our salesperson, was very attuned to our needs. He found us just the right car at the right price. This was not the case at other dealerships that we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Rob was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $30,716

2018 Ram 2500

$30,716

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,285

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,285

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,280

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,280

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,995

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$50,995

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,126

2020 Dodge Durango

$43,126

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,389

2020 Ram 1500

$47,389

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,910

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$50,910

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,080

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,080