Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rob Savage
Rob Savage at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Rob Savage

Sales Consultant

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
5.0
59 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Rob Savage

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest people working as good community members to..."

- Twovetsretired

Very honest people working as good community members to provide fair deals. I appreciated my experience at this dealership and would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Tuttle , Will mckenzie

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to Elmo from Missoula to pick me up and take me back..."

- Ljepson

Came to Elmo from Missoula to pick me up and take me back to the dealership in Missoula and explain things so they were understandable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is second to none, ROB and RYAN found the exact..."

- Joshua

Service is second to none, ROB and RYAN found the exact car I wanted and against all odds made it happen and got the car quickly . I will continue to do business with them and send my friends and family their way for their next vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Tuttle, Matt Wallace

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very well taken care of, our salesman, Rob, made..."

- Dfroide

We were very well taken care of, our salesman, Rob, made sure we were happy. He was efficient and helpful. Our family has bought vehicles there before they were well satisfied. Thank you😊

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very good to work with rob savage. I’ll recommend..."

- ddautodetail

It was very good to work with rob savage. I’ll recommend other people to him in the future. Matt takes pride in what he does and in his family. Thanks to Ryan for fueling my mew truck up and visiting about the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Tuttle, Matt Wallace

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob is a great guy and made sure that his attention to..."

- Chad Beck

Rob is a great guy and made sure that his attention to our needs surpassed his own. This rating is for a used Dodge Durango but we also bought a new Ram 1500. Since my wife had a broken foot Rob worked as much as he could to keep her from trying to get around the lot and he’d didn’t waste our time with vehicles that were outside of our goals. Thank you Rob and I’ll refer you to everyone. Also 5 stars to Aaron Johnson, finance, for helping us with what we needed and for really helping us understand the process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Johnson

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed at Lithia Dodge for my recent trade..."

- Tim D

I was very impressed at Lithia Dodge for my recent trade in and purchase of a new Dodge truck. My salesperson was competent and did not apply any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Johnson

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First purchase was a 2019 Ram from Rob Savage was great..."

- Levi

First purchase was a 2019 Ram from Rob Savage was great salesman and got me into the payments I wanted and has helped me even after the purchase. There service department is wonderful and always get me in right away for any needs I have. There parts department has done wonderful at getting me accessories for my truck and getting them installed right away.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Great Car! Great people!"

- Earnest Dunlavy

Rob helped me out that day in a big way. I came in just wanting to test drive a 2018 Challenger GT, and they had one on there lot. After the drive I knew that was the car and Rob worked with me for a good while to help me get the car at the price I needed. I'm very satisfied with the car and Rob is a excellent dude, and I had a really good experience. He had a great attitude and really changed my perception of the avg car sales man lol. I also had the pleasure to work with Boun Moua in the Finance dept. He is a car guy all the way and also had just a very uplifting positive attitude. I felt really comfortable purchasing the car I did knowing that these guys are not just sales men, but car fanatics. An when your buying a car, its really nice to know that its well taken care of at the lot/ dealership your purchasing it from. If your in Missoula and looking for a car at a great deal and want to get 5 star customer service then I highly recommend you take a drive over to Lithia, Chrysler, Dodge of Missoula, and ask for Rob. Over the top customer service I couldn't be more happy with what I came home with. Thank you again Rob!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boun Moua

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service adviser I have ever had"

- sabskb

Never have I had a better, more professional experience at a Service department. He handled my check engine lite in minutes. Thanks Chad I hope you all have a Great New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $28,995
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $36,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $26,995
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $9,995
2005 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $18,995
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive