Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robb Bailey
Robb Bailey at Auction Direct USA
Refer Me

Robb Bailey

Sales/Internet Sales

Auction Direct USA

6520 NY-96
Victor, NY 14564

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Robb Bailey

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today I went in to buy another car by Rob, he was great again! Very good help and makes sure you are happy before walking out the door. Awesome customer service and always makes sure you are satisfied. If More

by ryanna.hennigan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience for financing my car. Mr. Robb Bailey treated me like his own family and help me through the process step by step and made it so much easier. Would definitely recommend for everyon More

by darnellparker139
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service, friendliness, prices was all great.. and as for mr. Robb Bailey he is the best salesman i ever came across 'll be glad to referred someone to Auction Direct USA. More

by John.ulom41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff. Not a long wait time! More

by Morghan200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robb is very personable and helpful. Great experience. Excellent Excellent More

by Leyo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob Bailey!! He was excellent.. provided great service. Thanks rob More

by Timothymathis889
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I bought a truck yesterday from the victor location. We worked with Robb Bailey and it was such a nice experience! We had checked out 4 other dealerships and Auction direct was hands down the More

by Sarah1121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 starreview for Robb Bailey , what an awesome salesman. Very friendly, nothing to hide, I was able to see the truck on the lift before the sale for the inspection. Great family man. More

by Go Bills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been to 6 different dealer ships couldn’t find anything that interested me with my credit being absolutely horrible I didn’t think I was going to be able to get much with my budget I came in with More

by Valen.cavalier0627
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Impeccable service and quality.So helpful Excellent! Impeccable service and quality. So helpful making your decision easy and care free! They take care of everything love love love Auction Di More

by Freym42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

used 2016 Scion FR-S car, priced at $21,495
2016 Scion FR-S
used
ABLAZE exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,995
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi A7 car, priced at $37,995
2016 Audi A7
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,995
2014 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,995
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,995
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive