Robbie Seaman
Robbie Seaman at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Robbie Seaman

Sales Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
144 Reviews

I was born and raised in the Fargo area. I have a house in North Fargo and love to spend my free time at home with my wife (Callie), my dogs (Kevin and Vinny) and my cat (James). Otherwise, I enjoy playing sports or video games. My favorite part of selling cars is the happy, excited look on a customer's face when they get into their new vehicle for the first time!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist

Volkswagen Elite Sales Training Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Robbie Seaman

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were beyond pleased with our experience when buying our new Audi. Robbie and Marshall were absolutely the greatest!! We will definitely recommend them to others!! More

by patricia.chadwick83
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Second car I bought from Robbie.. the only thing I am dissatisfied about is my mud flaps I purchased to put on myself, and they were the wrong ones.. More

by WENDTCONSTRUCTION
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Wenzel

Jan 31, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and hope you enjoy your new Audi! Please keep us updated on your mud flaps.

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone does an amazing job from start to finish. I always feel like I am treated like a queen when I go to Valley Imports. More

by tammy.lopez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Tammy, we appreciate your loyalty and the kind words you have for our staff! Thank you so much for the 5 Stars!!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience was fantastic and we would definitely recommend Valley Imports for anyone else who’s looking to buy a Volkswagen! More

by AUSTJSIM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Todd Potulny

Jan 16, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business!!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with as always, very accommodating and thorough with details on cost of the vehicle. More

by Xochitl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Todd Potulny

Jan 07, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Xochitl, thank you for your loyalty and kind words! We truly appreciate you!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with! I felt no sales pressure whatsoever with my latest purchase. Robbie is extremely knowledgeable across the spectrum of car manufacturers I looked at More

by ermine1523
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Marshal Girodat

Dec 26, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words regarding Robbie! We appreciate you and are thankful for the 5 Stars!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robbie excellent I came back because of him. Top notch experience. He is a 10++ Kristen the business manager very rude and dismissive for a couple who paid cash for a car and I’ll purchase ag More

by cyndy.skorick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Cyndy, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. we truly appreciate your kind words for Robbie and the 5 Stars! We will take your recommendation and investigate. Thank you.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robbie is the best car salesperson I have ever worked with. Honest, helpful, up front, approachable normal dude. No hype, no pressure. More

by ksuwldcts
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz

Nov 28, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words regarding Robbie! We appreciate your business and are thankful for the 5 Stars!!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valley is the only place I'll buy a car! They take care of everything and what a great group of people! They made buying a car an easy, fun seemless experience. More

by lynettegibbons1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Jake Mueller

Nov 21, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the kind words! We appreciate your business and are thankful you chose Valley Imports!!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience shopping at Valley Imports. Thanks Robbie and Marshal you were both great to work with! More

by macziewski5
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Todd Potulny

Nov 19, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate you and look forward to servicing your vehicle going forward!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,076
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD