Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robert Arnold
Robert Arnold at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Robert Arnold

Social Director

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.0
5 Reviews
4.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Robert Arnold

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Dwayne was excellent , this was the most..."

- woldridgesherri

Our salesman Dwayne was excellent , this was the most hassle free experience we’ve had will continue doing business at Hudiburg Subaru!!! And Marvin service manager was most excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind rating, Sherri! We’re so happy your visit at Hudiburg Subaru went well.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was overall good experience. Done a lot of pre-work on..."

- JASON.GAGE Verified Customer

It was overall good experience. Done a lot of pre-work on the Internet so I didn’t have to wait very long at the dealer. My salesman was really informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Hudiburg Subaru.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please remove my email address from this account. I no..."

- KARENMAYHALL Verified Customer

Please remove my email address from this account. I no longer own the car!!! I dont know who Donald is!!!!!!!!!!!! I do not own the car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 26, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

I’m so sorry you miss your car! I hope you love your home!

Jan 26, 2021

KARENMAYHALL responded

It's just that I didnt want to sell my car and I am upset that I had to. (we bought a house) I miss my car

Jan 26, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Karen, thank you so much for reaching out to us regarding this issue. We have removed you from our mailing list, and you should not be hearing from us again. We are sorry to have caused you any distress and apologize for any inconvenience. Take care!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only the dealership but in paticulure salesmen Nathan..."

- Witmer73179

Not only the dealership but in paticulure salesmen Nathan West and Tejay Wilson are outstanding in both customer sercvice concidering with your need's, wants....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Hi Witmer73179, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle we purchased from Ryne and..."

- Coby Rosie

This is the third vehicle we purchased from Ryne and Hudiburg Subaru. They have a customer for life in us and we love Ryne. He makes us feel like we’re one of the family. It’s always an easy feeling atmosphere, and we feel we get the best customer service from him and everyone at the dealership. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Freddy Londono, Ryne Smith, Jon Londono, Chris Hall, Marven Johnson

Jun 15, 2020

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We couldn’t be happier that Ryne provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Hudiburg Subaru team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,800
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,489
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,500
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,980
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $28,998
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Ice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,990
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive