About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Boty.
Robert Boty
Robert Boty, Preowned Sales Consultant, Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown
4.8

Robert Boty

Preowned Sales Consultant

Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown

1730 Main Street
Hellertown, PA 18055

Contact Me

I was born in Allentown and raised in Center Valley PA. I graduated from Southern Lehigh and attended LCCC. I have been in the automotive industry for 22 years and held various positions that include financing, purchaser, manager and sales. I consider myself a product knowledge expert in all makes and models of cars and trucks. I really enjoy people and work hard to make the buying process simple and painless for my customers. On a personal note, I currently reside in Center Valley, I am happily married and have 2 children. In my spare time I love to take care of my yard and restore classic cars. With one of the largest preowned inventories in the Lehigh Valley, and the best customer satisfaction in the area, I look forward to serving your automotive needs. Please ask for me if you or your friends and family are in the market for a no hassle honest car buying experience. if we don't have what you are looking for I will find it! You can also contact me direct at 484 239 7415

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Robert Boty

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confidence in Quality"

- NancyB

Rob was knowledgeable, knew inventory in other Star locations & brought one in to test - was the one I purchased. The whole process was stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and organized service. Friendlines and well prepared ."

- Juan

Because I was answered to my needs quickly. I was received with great attention and friendliness. The appointment was well set for me. The vehicle was ready for me to test drive. I was advice on my different options. And was appointed with possitivity that I was going to acquire the car I wanted. And the closing was set up towards what I could count with at the moment of sale without any preasure. I am greatfully thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Racquel Farrell

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Volkswagen Jetta"

- Michele&Wayne

After my cars engine died it was time for another car. After going to MANY dealerships, we stopped at Star in Hellertown. Rob Boty was pleasant and willing to find a car that fit our needs. We did not even think of a VW Jetta till Rob brought it around and we sat in it. Very comfortable vehicle and a pleasure to drive. Rob was very quick with the paperwork, financing was easy and we took the Jetta home that same night. Now if only my wife will let me drive the car!!! Thank you Rob and Star of Hellertown for relieving the stress of purchasing a vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place To Do Business "

- Will

CJ, Rob, and the team are awesome! Family owned dealership who cares about its customers and the community. No hassle, great place to do business all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis, Drew Procyk

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Nlp5040

I had a very easy experience from start to finish with Star. I had been looking for a third row family vehicle for a long time and finally it felt right. From the options included in my new Ford Explorer to the below market price, it was an easy experience that has made me feel better about such a big purchase. Thanks CJ and Rob! Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis, Drew Procyk

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its was easy and painless! Got exactly what we wanted/needed"

- nicolemariee6112

We had a very positive experience, there was no pressure to purchase however they were there to help get us into exactly what we wanted and needed!! Couldn't be happier :) Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle, More than fair"

- NickWriker

Went in to look specifically at Jeep Grand Cherokee Limiteds. Rob knew there was a couple that just got traded in and hadn't hit the sales lot yet and went out and lined them all up side by side so I could look them over and compare. He helped me understand the difference of each one and didnt push me toward the more expensive ones like you would expect from any other dealer. Awesome to work with. I will be back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown responded

Nick! Thank you so much for the awesome review! It's great to hear when Rob and the team at Star's efforts don't go unnoticed. We have some of the most conscientious sales professionals in the business. Rob treats his customers exactly how he would like to be treated as a customer! Thank you for the business and enjoy your new Gr. Cherokee Limited from Star!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and very helpful "

- Chevyguy 07

Rob at star dealership in hellertown was very nice in helping us find a truck that we liked and he also checked the other star lots to see if there were any there that we might like. I would recommend star dealership to my family and friends to buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient service in buying a truck"

- Chili

I contacted this dealership and they got back to me immediately. I buy company trucks site unseen all the time and Rob the salesman took any additional photos I needed. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Procyk

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car, Great Price, Great Salesman"

- armsteada

My wife and I purchased a 2012 Chevy Malibu for our sons (twins/first car) and our salesman (Bob Boty) made the whole experience wonderful! When it’s time for my next vehicle, I will definitely return to Star Preowned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$19,610

2013 Ford Mustang

$31,807

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,553

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$35,998

2015 GMC Yukon

$35,500

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$15,500

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$19,948

2015 Nissan Altima

$13,495