Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Crabtree.
Robert Crabtree
Robert  Crabtree at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Crabtree

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Married to Vicki Crabtree a teacher with TVUSD. We moved to Temecula in 2003. I have been with Mercedes Benz since 2004. Making people’s dreams become a reality is my passion!

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Robert Crabtree

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was very informative and helpful when we were..."

- easterwood4 Verified Customer

Omar was very informative and helpful when we were shopping for our SUV. I highly recommend Mercedes of Temecula with their large selection to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Sahar

Jun 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give..."

- quintiscarr Verified Customer

So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give me a deal I could manage until the virus hit. I will continue my business with you because I like Mercedez Benz vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly Exceptional Experience!"

- An

I am very pleased with the exceptional service that Bob Crabtree from the Mercedes-Benz of Temecula provided to me. Bob is very responsive answering my inquiry promptly and professionally. He provided me with a personal video presentation of the car I wanted within minutes of my online inquiry and even delivered it to my place, approx. 1 and 1/2 hour drive from his dealership. Bob delivers a truly world-class service! I highly recommend him to anybody looking for a reliable, trustable and professional MB salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Suguimizu

Jun 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying Mercedes Benz cars For 46 years. I..."

- EMWSJW Verified Customer

I have been buying Mercedes Benz cars For 46 years. I have received the best deal I’ve ever had at Temecula Mercedes. I got the exact car I wanted and they gave me a very fair trade allowance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the great review! We are happy to hear our team got you into the exact car you wanted at the best possible deal. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Smccalla

Knowledge and excellent customer service professional in all the steps of the purchasing process. Very friendly and trustworthy dealership. All employees well dressed and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Nasser , Wayne M

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with Mr crabtrees professionalism and his..."

- sonnysegi Verified Customer

I was pleased with Mr crabtrees professionalism and his kindness in helping me through the whole process of purchasing my vehicle. I know he's a great asset to your team. Thank you robert for making me feel part of the family! Much Aloha to you brada!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Henshaw, Wayne M, Ron Alsobrooks

Mar 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Sonny, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the great review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we so happy to hear Robert made it a pleasurable experience for you. We welcome you to the Mercedes-Benz of Temecula family and hope to see you again soon! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service.Bob very professional!Very helpful..."

- Salvatore Rosanio Verified Customer

Excellent service. Bob very professional! Very helpful and kind. They were very accommodating. No waiting time. Of course my wife will be happy to buy her new car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi Salvatore, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New GLE 580"

- hcollinslaw Verified Customer

My sales representative Bob Crabtree was outstanding from the ordering process through to the delivery of my new GLE 580 and post-delivery training on the many electronic controls and features. After I ordered the vehicle, Bob gave me routine updates on its build schedule and approximate delivery date. The other folks involved - Gary, Huck and Wayne - were all very friendly and helpful and together with Bob they made everything as seamless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

It's fantastic to hear that our staff, especially Bob, provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the ownership, amazing individual very down to..."

- massih.tayebi Verified Customer

Love the ownership, amazing individual very down to earth, everyone in the organization was very professional and friendly....wish them all the best...I know my family will do more business with this group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your loyalty and welcome you to the Mercedes-Benz of Temecula family! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you in any way. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought"

- jerrys1 Verified Customer

I was going to look at 3 different suvs starting with mercedes. I did a test drive and was buying 15 minutes later, have had it for over a week now and love it. friends are jealous, which is ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Suguimizu

Jan 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi Jerry, thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. I'm glad to hear that our staff was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $169,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$169,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $139,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$139,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $168,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$168,888

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $119,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$119,888