Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert De Leon.
Robert De Leon
Robert De Leon at South County Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Robert De Leon

Internet Sales Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certifed

10 Reviews of Robert De Leon

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my whole buying process. All employees..."

- Amandambrown19

I really enjoyed my whole buying process. All employees were friendly and professional. They made the experience enjoyable. This was my first time buying a car and they were able to help me through the whole process. I felt very welcome and happy. The establishment was beautiful and clean as well. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Harlin, Hans Ham

Feb 23, 2021

South County Lexus responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback, Amanda! It was our pleasure to deliver such a friendly, attentive car-buying experience. Welcome to the South County Lexus family - we hope you're loving your new vehicle!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert De Leon provided a hassle free, and efficient car..."

- Luis

Robert De Leon provided a hassle free, and efficient car buying experience. Most of the details of the deal where fleshed out online and over the phone, so I was in and on the road with no stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Luis - What a wonderful review! It's great to hear that Robert helped arrange your deal over the phone so that your visit with us at South County Lexus was quick and easy. Thank you so much for trusting us with your business!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was very informative and helpful. He was easy to..."

- Geri M

Matthew was very informative and helpful. He was easy to work with. He made purchasing a Lexus a great experience! I would definitely recommend South County Lexus and Matthew Molus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Molus, Ryan Hanson

Oct 15, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Great Service"

- irene

We think Matthew Molus and Robert DeLeon are great! Both of them are knowledgeable, honest and friendly and got us great deals. Within 1 week our family had purchased 2 new vehicles and we appreciate their hard work on our behalf. I highly recommend both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Molus, Hans Ham

Jul 30, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am driving my dream car because of Robert. My credit..."

- Islandlove

I am driving my dream car because of Robert. My credit wasn’t good, but he never made me feel uncomfortable, he was very patient and within 1 hour I was approved for a 2019 IS300. Thank you Robert. I’m forever grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- HBpooh

Robert took care of us and he went the extra mile to make sure we had a great buying experience. He listened and work very hard to make sure that we got what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

South County Lexus responded

At South County Lexus, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience.....Highly recommended...:)"

- Nicoleduong

Usually, we all dreaded the car buying process. Fortunate for me, i came to the right place at South County Lexus. It was by far the most pleasant/expeditious car buying experience that i had thru several decades of buying cars. The services that i got from the Internet Sales Mgr, Jason Thomas, Robert DeLeon were bar none....Jason had prepared all necessary paperworks for me prior to my arrival to simplify and expedite my car buying process. All i had to do was to submit an online credit application.. Also worth mentioning is Patrick who patiently the time out to teach me how to navigate the on-screen display. Also, the Finance Mgr, Larry, was very personable and detailed-oriented... What a great team they had at the South County Lexus... All of these employees deserve a Huge Pat on the Back!!.....i would definitely recommend this Lexus dealership to anyone who would like a smooth, non-stressed car buying experience......Thanks again to Jason, Rober, Larry, and Patrick...:)... pls keep up the great work!!..:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Thomas , Larry from Finance and Patrick (that i don’t know the last name...:)

Jul 22, 2019

South County Lexus responded

At South County Lexus, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team"

- ken.takahashi

Due to my work schedule I had to push my meeting later and later into the day. Yet with all these changes, the dealership simply flexed and made sure to accommodate my dynamic schedule; Steven was assigned to my wife and I and ensured we had all the information we needed to make a solid buying decision. From Steven to Hans in Finance, the team was stellar and made sure we were taken care of both physically (water and much needed coffee) and sound financial options for purchasing. In short, the team was patient, understanding and loaded with wise council. My hats off to a solid team, focused on a single mission of meeting and exceeding a customer's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Suh, Hans Ham

Jul 22, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Ken!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great management team and sales team"

- Nle

Dealt with Robert Deleon on my car purchase. He is excellent person and very professional. Will buy many cars from here and him again. Garett is also awesome manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett McGraw

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and easy to work with "

- Janey

Robert was great to work with. He made the buying a new car process easy and stress free. We thank him for being so friendly and helping us find what we wanted in a car and for a fair price. We are very happy and will refer our friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,541

2018 Lexus RX

$37,541

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $34,891

2018 Lexus RX

$34,891

used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $32,454

2019 Lexus UX

$32,454

used 2016 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,834

2016 Lexus IS

$24,834

used 2018 Lexus IS car, priced at $34,874

2018 Lexus IS

$34,874

used 2018 Lexus NX car, priced at $30,418

2018 Lexus NX

$30,418