Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robert Flietes
Robert  Flietes at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Robert Flietes

Service Director

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Robert Flietes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was outstanding! I never felt pressured to buy and he explained everything clearly. Matt knew exactly what I was looking for. All employees here were friendly and helpful. More

by bigfleur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith , Morgan Oliver , Matthew White

Sep 13, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby Genung helped me so much when it came to purchasing a car. He not only went above and beyond in terms of facilitating my personal needs, but also walked me through every step so that I fully understoo More

by icetrizzey66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Austin , Jimmy Carter , Ken Tucker , Thomas McMurry , Richard` Adams , Andrew Fulcher , Bobby Genung , Cody Stewart , Brandy Perry

Dec 16, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! So glad that Bobby and team were able to make it happen for you. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Job in Service - Treated Like Family !!!! I have been regularly having my Jeep and my Ram truck serviced at Miracle , Brandy in the service is GREAT !!!! I do feel like part of the family !!! More

by Red Keiser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Red, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! So glad that Brandy and the entire team are taking care of you!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leader of the pack! Jimmy Carter is one of those mechanics that you search the better part of your life to find...and once you meet him and experience his knowledge and a More

by Dane Margeson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Austin , Jimmy Carter , Brandy Perry

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible service department Went to this dealer with one issue and they created a million more. I wouldn’t trust this place to put air in my tires More

by Zackcummins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Galvin , Andrew Fulcher

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No part for recall We had an appointment, for a recall, to get our 2004 Jeep Liberty fixed. Got there at time of appt. and was told they didn’t have the part, no one cal More

by J.H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,977
2021 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $6,977
2006 Jeep Liberty
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,977
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive