Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Gilmore.
Robert Gilmore
Robert Gilmore at Crain Kia of Conway
Refer Me
4.4

Robert Gilmore

Traffic Manager

Crain Kia of Conway

810 South Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Robert Gilmore

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting a oil change and tire rotation took an hour and a..."

- nancyjohn0220 Verified Customer

Getting a oil change and tire rotation took an hour and a half, way too long! I may not ever come back here for this service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Quinn was extremely helpful in assisting me..."

- WISDOM_RICK Verified Customer

My salesman Quinn was extremely helpful in assisting me in picking out the perfect fit automobile. I looked and drove several before I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Hayford, Rob Jacobson , Quinn

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and the people we dealt with,..."

- ronsown Verified Customer

The dealership was clean and the people we dealt with, Andrew Peck and Quinn (last name unknown), were exceptional. They both went out of their way to insure we got the most for our trade-in and the best price for the Sedona we purchased. Because of these two individuals I wouldn't hesitate purchasing another vehicle here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Peck (5 stars) , Quinn (5 Stars)

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very professional and quick, facility was..."

- garryshelby Verified Customer

Service was very professional and quick, facility was very clean. My service advisor Ashley got me out super fast and kept me updated through out the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Hudspeth, Al Moats

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice! I’m always met with courtesy and..."

- rarowe Verified Customer

Very nice! I’m always met with courtesy and professionalism on every visit I make to Crain Kia of Conway. I’d highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridgette Ratton, Dylan Hayford, Jason Pearson, Ryan Adams, Jason Beyerlin, Aron Cornett

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was sold a faulty vehicle that had a transmission..."

- WJUAN1447 Verified Customer

I was sold a faulty vehicle that had a transmission malfunction within the first two weeks after purchasing it!!i put $5k down on the vehicle and the dealership refused to refund my money !!i wouldn’t buy or recommend anyone to buy a bag of chips from Crain Kia of Conway,Ar!!great service up until you sign on the dotted line and afterwards your stuck!!service managers and sales staff are just out to get your money!!take your business elsewhere because they are straight up crooks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the vehicle I purchased had to go over to Crain dodge in Conway where they told me it would be 3-6 months to repair the valve body!!i had to call and check every few days because the service department and the dodge dealership had an attitude because they weren’t making any money for servicing my vehicle!!strangely I received a phone call after my car was in the shop for a month and was told my vehicle was ready for pickup...but I’d already traded the vehicle on another car at a different dealership!!long story short, “CRAIN KIA,Conway Ar”!!!!!!SUCKS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bridgette Ratton, Dylan Hayford, Jason Pearson, Ryan Adams, Jason Beyerlin, Aron Cornett

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time getting my vehicle serviced by..."

- KELCEYOCLEMONS Verified Customer

This was my first time getting my vehicle serviced by Crain Kia in Conway, & I can say that I am very pleased with the customer service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridgette Ratton, Dylan Hayford, Jason Pearson, Ryan Adams, Jason Beyerlin, Aron Cornett , Andrew Hernandez, Cody Horton

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Slow"

- MORGAN_DREAMA Verified Customer

I had an appointment to get the oil changed in my car and I thought at most it would take maybe 20 minutes. I was there for two hours for a basic oil change. They did wash my car afterwards but that was the only good thing that came out of this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They kept there promise great experience!"

- nascarkook18 Verified Customer

They kept there promise about the trade in and the new Soul we bought and keep my payment the same as the other loan. I would recommend Crain Kia to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Hayford, Jeff Rhodes, Steven Muawad, Jason Pearson, Brian Gregg, Michael Norton

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership and staff we have ever dealt with"

- Kcanales

Autumn was awesome from the minute we met her. She was super professional and very courteous. She made the car buying experience Very comfortable. We will definitely buy from here again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Gerlinger, Brian Gregg

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $28,194

2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid

$28,194

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,382

2021 Kia Forte

$22,382

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,331

2021 Kia K5

$27,331

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $31,197

2021 Kia Stinger

$31,197

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,532

2021 Kia Forte

$20,532

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,098

2021 Kia Forte

$19,098