Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Karas.
Robert Karas
Robert Karas at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.9

Robert Karas

Sales

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

w226s1700 WI-164
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

36 Reviews of Robert Karas

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me a nice vehicle that I like and they also gave..."

- DouglasJHunt

They got me a nice vehicle that I like and they also gave me a good value for my trade in. I would recommend this company to someone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Douglas for sharing your experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your car purchase. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you again.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy to find, and easy to locate the vehicle I was..."

- Paigep15

Was easy to find, and easy to locate the vehicle I was looking for. All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about car buying process and worked diligently to get me the best loan possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Henderson

Mar 20, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi . Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob K. was awesome! He answered our detailed questions,..."

- Brian Lewis

Rob K. was awesome! He answered our detailed questions, took the time to listen to our concerns, and time to let us test drive a used and new Outlander. He carefully went over options (comparison's) to buy a used or new vehicle. Aaron was also very pleasant and courteous, we quickly went over/finalized our loan paperwork so we could take our new Outlander home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sutton, Aaron Henderson

Dec 29, 2020

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your gracious review Brian. At Russ Darrow Mitsubishi we always strive to make all customers and friends comfortable when they work with us. We always put you first! Thanks for believing in us. We hope to see you again soon. Welcome to the Russ Darrow Mitsubishi family!!!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was incredibly helpful and very easy to get along..."

- jdanegelis

Robert was incredibly helpful and very easy to get along with. He worked hard within my credit constraints to help me find a vehicle that worked for my taste as well as my budget. I will definitely be returning to this Darrow dealership the next time I need a vehicle and I will also recommend it to any other people I know that are looking for a vehicle. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Henderson

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle the customer service is..."

- Perkinsangels

Great place to buy a vehicle the customer service is superb. I definitely recommend everyone to check out Russ Darrow Group Waukesha Mitsubishi Motors. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Polster

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in getting me approved to get my car...."

- SubieFast

Very helpful in getting me approved to get my car. Everything was done in a fast and professional manner to get me approved and out with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff! I would highly recommend going here. We will..."

- Riv1743mario

Great staff! I would highly recommend going here. We will definitely be recommending them to all of our family & friends. We are very satisfied with our purchase. Rob Karas, Brandon Sagan, Jason Polster & Sean Sutton were all very helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sutton, Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not expecting to by a new car,the team made it happen "

- Bandit2015

They were very friendly and helpful,I was going to buy a used car and could not, The Russ Darrow team made it happen for me to buy a new one,I am very thankful to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, personable salesmen. Efficient, Exceded our..."

- Johnleeman

Professional, personable salesmen. Efficient, Exceded our expectations. Put us in a Mitsibishi excellent gas mileage. Knowledgeable! Dealt with us in a timely manner! Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sutton, ellisha donath, Jessica Zurn, Marvin G Garrison, Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan, Kathleen Warner, Andrea Rogers , Garry

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent 👌👍😊"

- TracyLago

We give the staff at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi 5 stars because they have awesome customer service and worked hard to get us an awesome car. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,470
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,280
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,979
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,222
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,374
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,049
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD