Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Pecaut.
Robert Pecaut
Robert Pecaut, Sales Guide, Groove Subaru
5.0

Robert Pecaut

Sales Guide

Groove Subaru

5300 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Robert Pecaut

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Robert

This dealership was able to do everything for me over the phone, and contacted me when everything was in order. I highly recommend this team! I drove to their location from Colorado Springs and do not regret it. Great costumer service. I plan on doing more with this team in the future. Thank you for the awesome experience guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Adsit

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Impreza"

- kgmatthews

This was my first time buying a car from a dealer. My previous vehicles were hand-me-downs from family. I was originally looking for a used car as I thought buying new would break my budget, however Robert was able to find me a premium 2019 Impreza that not only stayed way under my budget, but Jeff was also able to find extra discounts for me! Robert was incredibly sweet and super helpful the entire time. He made this extremely painless and easy! I highly recommend buying with Groove if you are ever in the market for a new or used car. They are exceptional people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Adsit

Mar 17, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for putting your trust in us - we are so glad to have been apart of your first dealership sales experience. Thank you for your business and let Robert or Jeff know if you need anything Subaru related in the future!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- CDubs77

Best car buying experience I have had. Robert was so nice and was able to explain all the features and specs of the car with clarity so even the most inexperienced driver would be able to understand. He made sure that everything was working properly from the face recognition to the Bluetooth connectivity. He was great when we were filling out the paperwork making sure it was an enjoyable experience (because I’m sure we all LOVE filling out paperwork). Overall it was the best car buying experience I have had and I would buy another car from him any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan in finance was amazing as well!

Mar 03, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for working with Robert and our team to close your new Subaru deal!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goid used selection"

- RhondaD

Robert is easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. There were many makes, models and colors to choose from. They make the process of buying a car very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Giordano

Mar 03, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for coming down to shop our used vehicle selection, Rhonda!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- DebB

This is our second trip to Groove Subaru to lease new vehicles. The sales staff are patient and remarkable and willing to work with you. Robert was especially helpful and getting things as set up as possible prior to our visit. Deb B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing to come back and work with us a second time!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Flanagan3860!

I would highly recommend Rolly as your Sales Representative! He was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased (WRX) and has the right idea of no pressure sales. If you’re looking to purchase a Subaru I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Adsit, Rolly Hepinstall

Feb 24, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for working with us and for giving Rolly the opportunity to earn your business!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Klug

Great experience. The car was an impulsive buy, but I am glad for the support from the team at Groove. I am back in the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meredith Fisher

Feb 24, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for putting your trust in us and welcome to the Groove Subaru family!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- ThomasC

Robert was amazing. We gave him the parameters of what we were looking for and he had several to choose from. The experience of working Robert was fast and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your kind review of Robert with the world!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, efficient "

- Wyo

I just bought the 3rd Outback I've owned from Groove. I trade every three years (though, after my experience with Robert and team at Groove, I may consider every two years). Traded my 2016 Premium plus cash for a 2019. I've bought a lot of cars since since buying my first car, a 1967 Rally Sport Camero (new). I think this has been the best experience I've had with a car dealer to date. I was in Denver to visit my two daughter's and three grandsons (a 7 hour drive south of where I live). Trading cars came in a distant second on things to do. I wanted to spend time with family and not much time with interacting with car dealers. The experience of dealing with Robert and "friends" at Groove was a pleasant surprise. I was a amazed to find, in the big city, a business who seemed to pretty much treat people as they would like to be treated, especially a car dealership. I was in and out in two hours. What a pleasant surprise dealing with Robert at Groove was. Guess where I'll buy my next Subaru?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher, Alan, Jeremy

Feb 03, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us - your kind words mean the world to our team who work hard to make it look easy!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert works for the benefit of you! "

- KMerline

I was not sold on getting my car when I walked in to the Subaru dealership. I was looking at other brands and still figuring out what all I needed in my new car. Robert was patient and worked to get me the best deal for my trade in as well as my new car. I am happy I worked with Robert because ultimately I got everything I needed and more. I know that the Subaru will hold up to everything I need it to and will continue to be a great car for me for many years to come. Go with Robert! He is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for letting us know how Robert did helping you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,168

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,069

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,069

2018 Subaru BRZ

$23,672

2018 Subaru WRX

$39,315

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,069

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,021

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,028