Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Pecaut.
Robert Pecaut
Robert Pecaut at Groove Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Pecaut

Sales Guide

Groove Subaru

5300 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

215 Reviews of Robert Pecaut

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Robert is wonderful! He’s very polite, thorough and,..."

- Sonyablade

Robert is wonderful! He’s very polite, thorough and, overall, made the car shopping experience so much easier and relaxed! Would highly recommend him to anyone in the future. Will be back for sure! Thanks again, Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert helped me pick a Forester, answered all questions..."

- gb

Robert helped me pick a Forester, answered all questions quickly and accurately. He showed a great attitude, knowledge, patience, responsiveness, flexibility, and humor. He's excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert thank you for being professional af, courteous..."

- jhonpierre

Robert thank you for being professional af, courteous af, and above all else a very pleasant person to have purchased a vehicle from, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zimmerman

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing customer service and very helpful and..."

- Charles

Amazing customer service and very helpful and informative. I would recommend asking for him made the experience very enjoyable. Took his time to understand what I was looking for amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Gabriele

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is hands down the best car salesmen that I have..."

- nick_dean_yl

Robert is hands down the best car salesmen that I have ever had the opportunity of working with. He wasn't pushy and made us feel like he wanted us to make the best decision for our family. What sold us on the vehicle was the test drive. Robert let us REALLY test it so that we could be confident in our decision. He made the paperwork side of things painless. I will be recommending Robert to anyone who wants to buy a used or new Subaru. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Nick, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to review Robert - we will be sure he sees your kind words!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was a great deal of help and helped me through the..."

- OllieJamesShears25

Robert was a great deal of help and helped me through the car buying process. He stayed in touch and let me know updates about the vehicle as we went along. Robert was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Ollie, thank you for working with us and for giving our team the opportunity to earn your business. It means the world to us so thank you!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great experience overall. It was my first time..."

- Trklauss500

It was great experience overall. It was my first time financing a car and I was very impressed with Robert’s service. He walked me through everything showed me everything and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Definitely talk to Robert when buying a Subaru he knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Giordano

Mar 21, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for working with Robert and the team. We are so glad to have been your Subaru dealer of choice!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was great to work with. He helped us find the..."

- Tan-High

Robert was great to work with. He helped us find the right car at the right price. We had not considered the Crosstrek but it turned out to be perfect for us. Robert is responsive, considerate, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Utku Ogut

Mar 21, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for letting us know how Robert performed and that you chose the right new Subaru for you based on his suggestion!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Although I didn’t finish the process with Robert he was..."

- Jordan_gibbons

Although I didn’t finish the process with Robert he was very kind, professional and there was no pressure involved. When our schedules didn’t match, he handed me off to Nick who was wonderful as well. 3rd Subaru bought from groove and I will continue to come back for the pain free car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stanton

Mar 21, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Jordan, thank you for working with Robert and Nick. We are glad to hear this is your 3rd purchase from us - thanks!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Pecaut is such a wonderful & erudite man!!! His..."

- itsjust_lu

Mr. Pecaut is such a wonderful & erudite man!!! His affect is so sincere ! Y’all in Great Hands!!(: All these individuals here are Spectacular ^_^

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zimmerman

Mar 07, 2021

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for working with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,962

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,962

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,640

2021 Subaru Ascent

$38,640

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,168

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,168

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,071

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,071

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,334

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,334

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,383

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,383