Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Purdy.
Robert Purdy
Robert Purdy at Serra Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Robert Purdy

Finance Manager

Serra Chevrolet

1170 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance, BDC Expert, Files and JM&A Certified

115 Reviews of Robert Purdy

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place and I love the SUV. Will recommend anyone..."

- enei2lovee Verified Customer

Awesome place and I love the SUV. Will recommend anyone to purchase. Clarence was awesome salesman! Great job you guys with the help of my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric, my sales associate, was a pleasure to work with...."

- djones57 Verified Customer

Cedric, my sales associate, was a pleasure to work with. He is observant, and uses his years of experience to match clients with the right car. Everyone was courteous and professional. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Robinson, Dave Clements

Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Cedric was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Wonderful Automobile buying Experience! Kay Womack,..."

- J&TCatlin16

A Wonderful Automobile buying Experience! Kay Womack, Dallas M. and Robert Purdy treated Us with Professional Quality Customer Service! Friendly Welcoming Environment and Awesome Financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Womack, Dallas M.

Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy financing. A great selection and super..."

- rfpurdy11 Verified Customer

Quick and easy financing. A great selection and super friendly staff. I highly recommend this dealership! Made the perfect surprise birthday present for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super friendly, welcoming, and respectful...."

- rmoore101973 Verified Customer

Everyone was super friendly, welcoming, and respectful. We really felt at home at this dealership. Some parts of the car buying process took a little longer than we anticipated, but it was overall a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clements, Clem Webster

Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Markezz went above and beyond to ensure that my needs..."

- ShellDawkins3 Verified Customer

Markezz went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. The process of financing the car I wanted was smooth. I feel that Serra went the extra mile to make sure my experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clements , Markezz Stevens and Dallas ???

Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and for giving us such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Sales and..."

- David Verified Customer

Best experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Sales and Financial teams are on the same page. Highly recommend Serra Chevrolet. I will be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicky Edwards

Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

David, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was very highly appreciated to Ivan who was very..."

- Dreday20538 Verified Customer

My visit was very highly appreciated to Ivan who was very helpful and nice person to me and my family he made it possible for us to own a vehicle from Edward Chevrolet thanks so much i would be glad to Recommend any one to him. Andre purifoy 😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😝😬🤤😎😎😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payden Sewell, Eric Musso

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth was great. Very patient and eager to help. He..."

- AshleyT Verified Customer

Kenneth was great. Very patient and eager to help. He treated us very well, he listened and got us what we needed. He was very personable and friendly. Because of him, we will be back for another vehicle and will tell all of our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable. Reginald,..."

- mike.aiello615 Verified Customer

The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable. Reginald, our salesman was super! He was focused on giving his customer what they wanted. Finance was super, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem Webster , Reginald, Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,070
2020 Chevrolet Impala
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,075
2020 Chevrolet Impala
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,140
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,140
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $7,998
2012 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD