Robert Rodriguez
Robert Rodriguez at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Robert Rodriguez | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

My name is Robert Rodriguez. I live in Dallas, TX. For my high school career, I attended Bishop Lynch Catholic High and ventured on to the University of Texas at Arlington. I started my career in the automotive field in November of 2013. Since I was a child, I have always been fascinated with cars. That fascination transpired into an addiction. I have owned numerous vehicles (many being Volkswagen's) and have worked on them, hands on, feeding my knowledge. I decided to work for Rusty Wallis for two main reasons, my passion for the Volkswagen brand and for the family atmosphere the dealership provides. Aside from the automotive industry, I do enjoy sports and having a very active lifestyle. I strive to build my knowledge and life experiences. "The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experience."? Eleanor Roosevelt.

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Robert Rodriguez

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership stole 3 grand from me and left my car un drivable and has ignored me for a year. NEVER go here. I bought a car in May of LAST YEAR and payed 3 grand extra for it to be plated and registered. More

by Della
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector went above and beyond normal sales care. He had my vehicle ready, made the buying process easy, and even returned my rental car. I would not hesitate to buy from Hector again. More

by Peter K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not bull!! Honest sales I called the information desk to get on hold of a sales person, rapid response, than i explained my situation to Hector, he told me a quick and honest More

by Omar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

Fantastic Dealership This dealership is amazing. I recently bought a VW from Jesse Rodriguez, and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone I dealt w More

by mreisinger05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Rodriguez

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience My experience with Mario Penate was great. My credit is not great so I knew it would be difficult to get into a vehicle I could afford. Mario offered More

by nathan.torres
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Penate,

February 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

First Big Purchase! From the moment my husband and I drove on to the Rusty Wallis VW lot, we knew we had made the right decision based on the greeting we received. I met More

by WillowsMom2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix

August 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great buying experience This was a great buying experience with little to no pressure. Very easy to work with, showed me cars over multiple visits and stayed in contact but w More

by mchensel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2014

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen responded

Thanks for leaving this great review! We are so glad to hear that the process was easy and stress-free for you. Please let Justin know if you have any questions at any time! -The team at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great experience! Robert went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible. The car purchase process was a breeze- no stress, no worrying! More

by val.dallas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2014

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving this great review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience and we'd like to thank you for choosing us. Enjoy your new car! -The team at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

2

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $40,460
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $50,321
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Silver Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,625
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,625
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,114
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,360
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive