Rusty Wallis
Rusty Wallis at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Rusty Wallis

Owner

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Rusty Wallis

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen did a Terrific job on my vehicle. High 5 to the team @t Rusty Willis. To Luke good guy.😊 More

by deralynbrown
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Riggs , Luke ( Good Guy)

June 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy cars and very honest people. Best auto dealer in the metroplex More

by Gralva
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix , Scotty

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get your Volkswagen serviced and kept maintained! I'm proud and honored to have dealt with them as long as I have... Thanks again! More

by Kenyonrc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning until done Friendly, Great service,very Experienced.Done on time. Good care given. More

by ljoebri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership stole 3 grand from me and left my car un drivable and has ignored me for a year. NEVER go here. I bought a car in May of LAST YEAR and payed 3 grand extra for it to be plated and registered. More

by Della
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service, and they truly stand behind their produ Working with Hector calix was fantastic. He was very committed to helping me get into my second new car. I highly recommend him if you are shopping fo More

by Vwguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VW Tiguan I bought a used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan. I was helped by Jannet Gonzalez and she made the entire sale smooth and easy. I was in and out. More

by Syd1226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jannet Gonzales

November 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

white cc 2014 The proccess of buying a car is very nerve recking and fustrating the team made the proccess Very smooth and not so fustrating. Thank you. More

by mbridges23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pittenger , Rey Castillo

October 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

VW CC Great experience with Rusty Wallis and Rey! Rey is a nice person with patience, and trying to help out. Will definitely come back in the future. More

by Yaxiong Wang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Castillo

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $50,321
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Silver Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $40,460
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,789
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,299
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,625
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,114
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive